logo
Social Links
Addresses
Services Offered
  • We are a Direct Lender with delegated authority to underwrite, fund, and service Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, FHA, USDA, VA, and Jumbo loan products in-house
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
American Financial Network, Inc. CORP NMLS# 237341. Equal Opportunity Employer. Equal Opportunity Lender. 10 Pointe Drive, Suite 330, Brea, CA 92821.

Privacy Policy | NMLS® Consumer Access.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
A
ANIS S
Huntertown, IN
Posted on February 29th, 2024 12:09 AM
John was great!! Always available when needed to answer questions! Would definitely utilize John in the future!
A
ANTHONY W
Henderson, NV
Posted on February 26th, 2024 02:47 PM
Good communication. Easy process
Reply from John Bruno, Loan Officer, NMLS # 10...
February 28th, 2024 02:49 PM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
M
MARIA O
Albrightsvlle, PA
Posted on February 26th, 2024 01:00 PM
Very responsible good person deal with
Reply from John Bruno, Loan Officer, NMLS # 10...
February 28th, 2024 01:05 PM
I am glad to receive your response. How can I better improve myself to a 5-star rating experience?
M
MEGAN L G
Gower, MO
Posted on February 24th, 2024 09:54 PM
John was great made it a really simple process
Reply from John Bruno, Loan Officer, NMLS # 10...
February 26th, 2024 09:56 PM
I enjoyed working with you. Thanks for the great feedback.
E
ERWIN N
Clever, MO
Posted on February 24th, 2024 04:26 PM
John was extremely helpful, answering the many questions and concerns we had. Would always get back to us quickly when we left a message. Everyone from John down to our Notary, Mike was excellent service. Thanks for making our life a little...
read more
Reply from John Bruno, Loan Officer, NMLS # 10...
February 26th, 2024 04:28 PM
Helping great customers like you is why I'm in this business. Thank you so much for your business and great feedback.
R
REBECCA S L
Floyds Knobs, IN
Posted on February 21st, 2024 06:26 PM
Continuing communication from Joseph.
Reply from Joseph Lose, Loan Officer, NMLS # 1...
February 23rd, 2024 06:28 PM
I am glad to receive your response. How can I better improve myself to a 5-star rating experience?
C
CHRISTINA D D
Plymouth, MA
Posted on February 21st, 2024 03:11 PM
John is resourceful, not pushy, great communicator! Led me through everything with patience and skill. I have been in the lending business in a past life and know competence when I see it! Great to work with - a real asset. Thank you.
Reply from John Bruno, Loan Officer, NMLS # 10...
February 23rd, 2024 03:12 PM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
D
DEBBIE S K
Las Vegas, NV
Posted on February 20th, 2024 01:25 AM
John is a singular force in customer service. Mortgage loans are both important, but also normally daunting. John is very hands on and responsive. It is rare one could say, I really enjoyed this experience. We did. John makes the experience...
read more
Reply from John Bruno, Loan Officer, NMLS # 10...
February 22nd, 2024 01:27 AM
It was great working with you. Thanks again for putting your trust in us.
J
JUSTIN M H
Elk River, MN
Posted on February 16th, 2024 06:19 PM
Poor communication in many areas from start to finish. Was finding out information on the fly or after the fact in a number of areas. Was openly asked to commit fraud by lying to the appriaser as well.
Reply from John Bruno, Loan Officer, NMLS # 10...
February 18th, 2024 06:22 PM
I'm sorry to hear about your experience. We want you to know that it's important for us to deliver excellent service, and we take your review seriously.
Wait until it’s been over a month and then write your review, mine would’ve been very different.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.