logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Hawaii Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity

PRMI NMLS# 3094

PRMI's Legal and Licensing Information

PRMI Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

PRMI NMLS 3094. PRMI is an Equal Housing Lender. Some products and services may not be available in all states. Credit and collateral are subject to approval. Terms and conditions apply. Programs, rates, terms, and conditions are subject to change and are subject to borrower(s) qualification. This is not a commitment to lend.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
D
Dora G
Brownsville, TX
Posted on February 5th, 2024 02:11 PM
Juan did great , his expertise shows on the job he does!!
R
Randall J
Pleasanton, TX
Posted on November 28th, 2023 07:06 PM
The process went well and easy.
G
Gilberto D
Mcallen, TX
Posted on September 2nd, 2023 12:59 PM
Made the whole experience feel so easy and courteous, every question I had was answered and went above and beyond to help us out along the way.
Reply from Juan Mendez | Retail Branch Manager...
September 16th, 2023 01:02 PM
I'm truly grateful for your kind words, Gilberto. It was a pleasure to assist you throughout the process and to ensure that all your questions were answered. Your positive feedback and high rating mean a lot to me and the entire team at Primary...
read more
A
Arthur G
Brownsville, TX
Posted on July 18th, 2023 03:21 PM
We had a Great experience with JuanMendes. Always ready to answer our questions. Thank you Juan for helping us closing sooner than expected Reconmended!
L
Luis C
Brownsville, TX
Posted on July 17th, 2023 01:56 PM
Excellent service servic
B
Bruno H Z I
Brownsville, TX
Posted on July 15th, 2023 04:03 PM
Thank you for closing the file early.
A
Aleni N R
Brownsville, TX
Posted on June 20th, 2023 02:32 AM
It was a pleasure working with Juan Mendez during this home buying process for my clients. He was very helpful and communicated very well throughout the entire process. I recommend working with him if anyone is looking to get a home loan!
C
Carlos V Z
Brownsville, TX
Posted on June 19th, 2023 03:35 PM
Es muy profesional
Y
Yenisel L
Brownsville, TX
Posted on June 9th, 2023 08:55 PM
Es atento amable y atiende muy bien
M
Manuel P G
Los Fresnos, TX
Posted on May 25th, 2023 01:07 PM
Was always available for every question we had, made this all go so smoothly for us.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.