logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
Manuel S
Shakopee, MN
Posted on February 20th, 2024 03:33 PM
Nikol gives us confidence in the process. She helped me and stayed in contact even when I was overseas. She’s the best !!
Reply from Nikol Jorgensen
February 20th, 2024 03:41 PM
Thank you for taking the time to leave this kind review. It was wonderful to have been a part of this homebuying journey with you! Great work- and congratulations!
5.0
Encompass
D
David D T
Saint Paul, MN
Posted on February 14th, 2024 05:46 PM
Stuck it out through the hard stuff. Made the client the most important part of the transaction.
L
Laurie S
Farmington, MN
Posted on February 14th, 2024 03:08 PM
Ron's great communication & explaining the process for buyers to understand completely..
4.5
Encompass
J
John D S
New Richmond, WI
Posted on February 10th, 2024 04:44 PM
Could have explained the Edocs we were signing better. Good overall experience though. Got it done on the short time frame I gave them!
Reply from Ty Kollar
February 20th, 2024 04:45 PM
Thank you for sharing your experience you had with New American Funding. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
5.0
Encompass
K
Kyle S
Arden Hills, MN
Posted on February 4th, 2024 11:24 PM
Ty was very knowledgeable and talked us through each step in the process. He was very responsive to any questions we had.
Reply from Ty Kollar
February 14th, 2024 11:24 PM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
5.0
Encompass
E
Elton D
Ramsey, MN
Posted on February 3rd, 2024 03:20 PM
Exceptional communicator. Respond to task on time. She always put her clients interest first. Always follow up.
B
Brian B
St Paul, MN
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 03:07 PM
Pete and Erin were very responsive, they also provided great insight and feedback about the process and were available to answer any and all my questions. Overall they are a great team and made the experience very pleasant as a first time home...
read more
Reply from Pete Andersen
February 12th, 2024 04:06 PM
We are happy you had a great experience with New American Funding. Please keep us in mind for any further home financing needs.
5.0
Encompass
L
Liz S
Arden Hills, MN
Posted on February 1st, 2024 04:00 PM
Great communication and explanations. Was able to answer all of our questions.
Reply from Ty Kollar
February 11th, 2024 04:06 PM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
5.0
Encompass
A
Angela E B
Dayton, MN
Posted on January 26th, 2024 10:56 PM
Ty is very knowledgeable and personable. He made it easy to understand the details of the transaction
Reply from Ty Kollar
February 6th, 2024 12:06 AM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
A
Andrae D D
Katy, TX
Posted on January 26th, 2024 01:16 AM
Shelley and the entire team made the process so easy, they were always available to answer questions. Thank you all.
Reply from Shelley Stevenson Kinney
February 5th, 2024 01:21 AM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.