logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation Under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act | Equal Housing Lender | Corp NMLS #3113
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
A
Amy A
Vancouver, WA
Posted on February 19th, 2024 08:09 PM
Jevon has AMAZING communication! He responds quickly and can be reached at any hour of the day. I know my clients are in good hands with Jevon!
C
Cynthia L
Vancouver, WA
Posted on February 1st, 2024 03:04 PM
Joel and Shane were great
L
Laurie M
Posted on December 13th, 2023 05:45 PM
It has been awesome partnering with Jevon. He is on top of his game and very good at responding in a timely manner. Communication is key and very much appreciated with everything during the transaction. Thank you Jevon!
Reply from Owner
February 1st, 2024 11:56 PM
Thank you, Laurie! Communication is key to a successful transaction and it is a pleasure working with a like minded individual such as yourself!
E
Elaine F
Posted on December 13th, 2023 04:50 PM
Jevon does a great job helping his buyers get the perfect loan package for their needs. He is creative, responsive and takes good care of his clients.
Reply from Owner
February 1st, 2024 11:57 PM
Thank you, Elaine! I hold this review in high regard as your level of professionalism and care for your clients is second to none. Looking forward to our next opportunity to work together!
B
Becky F
Posted on December 11th, 2023 02:15 AM
Jevon Domench has received a review with 5 star rating from Becky F
Reply from Owner
February 1st, 2024 11:57 PM
Thank you, Becky! We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We are here for you anytime.
G
George R
Posted on December 10th, 2023 06:45 PM
Jevon Domench has received a review with 5 star rating from George R
Reply from Owner
February 1st, 2024 11:58 PM
Thank you, George! We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We are here for you anytime.
V
Victoria L
Posted on December 9th, 2023 03:13 PM
From 2017 to 2018 We started the home buying process with another team that kept failing us! By the time we got the referral to Dom's team in 2018 we were exhausted and hopeless. My initial conversation with Domench was uplifting. What a confident...
read more
Reply from Owner
February 1st, 2024 11:58 PM
It was truly our pleasure, Victoria! Love the story and we are honored to call you a client- thank you for the opportunity to be of service.
H
Hunter L
Posted on December 9th, 2023 04:32 AM
Very knowledgeable and personable. Would recommend to friends!
Reply from Owner
February 1st, 2024 11:59 PM
Thank you, Hunter! It has been great working with you and looking forward to the next opportunity down the road. Referrals are the lifeblood of our business- recommend away!
J
Justin S
Posted on December 9th, 2023 12:53 AM
Jevon and his team set a new standard of excellence In the mortgage industry!
Reply from Owner
February 1st, 2024 11:59 PM
Thank you, sir! When we are entrusted with the largest financial decision of one's life we do not take that responsibility lightly. Best to you and the family!
G
Gavril V
Posted on December 9th, 2023 12:32 AM
Easy to have things done
Reply from Owner
February 2nd, 2024 12:00 AM
Gabby- thank you, sir! We do our best to guide our clients thru the madness that are mortgages and provide a simple, straightforward process. Appreciate the 5 stars!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.