logo
Point of Contact
Travis Evans
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Equal Housing Opportunity. This is not a commitment to lend or extend credit. Restrictions may apply. Rates may not be available at time of application. Information and/or data are subject to change without notice. All loans are subject to credit approval. Not all loans or products are available in all states. Bay Equity LLC, 770 Tamalpais Drive, Suite 207 Corte Madera, CA 94925; NMLS ID#76988 | NMLS consumer access: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/76988 Licensing details: www.licensing.bayeq.com
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
N
Nicolas V Q
Wimauma, FL
Posted on February 26th, 2024 01:24 PM
Paul was wonderful about answering all the questions I had as this was my first home and helped me really think through the different options. His team was on top of everything and made the process run smoothly.
K
Kevin W
Alpharetta, GA
Posted on February 26th, 2024 11:05 AM
Thank you!!
R
RONY G
Milton, GA
Posted on February 24th, 2024 04:02 PM
Great rate! Short closing. Great communication from the entire team! Bart Eyler and his team are the only lender I recommend!! Thank you for a great closing!
J
Jill S
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Posted on February 24th, 2024 01:20 PM
Bart and Leah were attentive and responsive helping a first time homebuyer get an FHA loan. At the closing table the buyers complemented and praised their help and had nothing but great things to say about their experience.
P
Pamelyn F
Asheville, NC
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 10:51 AM
Tyler , Amanda and Ladda were exceptional to deal with . They were all top notch and I’m so glad I worked with them on acquiring a loan. I called four loan officers and I liked Tyler the best. He always got me the numbers right away and he...
read more
L
Libby D S
Asheville, NC
Posted on February 22nd, 2024 11:11 PM
Tyler was knowledgeable, attentive and friendly. No question went unanswered.
C
Cynthia L
Marietta, GA
Posted on February 17th, 2024 02:04 PM
Appreciate you so much! Thanks for all you do!
L
Lucinda A L
Marietta, GA
Posted on February 12th, 2024 08:34 PM
Amanda and the team at Bay Equity were the most responsive and supportive people for our journey through the Borrower process. EXCELLENT service!!!!!
S
Stephanie B
Cumming, GA
Posted on February 12th, 2024 03:39 PM
Thank you Tripp and the Bay Equity team for making such a smooth transaction with wonderful communication throughout.
L
Louis L
Marietta, GA
Posted on February 12th, 2024 01:30 PM
Amanda and Thomas were always on top of things and two steps ahead of the underwriters. We were able to close in 18 days! Could not have happened without their skills and attention to details. Thx!
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.