logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
Alameda Mortgage Corporation, NMLS 271603 issued by the Nationwide Multistate Licensing System and Registry. AZ Lic. #BK-0947208; Licensed by the CA Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the Residential Mortgage Lending Act; Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee, Lic. #64820; WA Lic. #CL-271603; www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org.
Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
5.0
Encompass
G
Gautam A
Clovis, CA
Posted on February 26th, 2024 04:21 PM
I had the pleasure of working with Cuong during the purchase of my personal property, and I cannot recommend him enough. Cuong went above and beyond to ensure a smooth and successful transaction. Here are the highlights of my experience:Cuong’s...
read more
5.0
Encompass
L
Lan S T
Fresno, CA
Posted on February 26th, 2024 05:46 AM
He explained very detailed and prepared very good job.
M
Michael Z
Clovis, CA
Posted on February 25th, 2024 08:13 PM
Kyle went above and beyond . Not only was he responsive and easy to work with, but he helped me improve my credit score and tackle issues that have been in my way for years. Thanks Kyle!
B
Benjamin I G
Clovis, CA
Posted on February 16th, 2024 03:32 PM
Patience and knowledge.
5.0
Encompass
O
Omero B
Fresno, CA
Posted on February 15th, 2024 03:37 PM
Cuong was super flexible with my work schedule and always responded promptly even after hours
L
Lucila A A
Fresno, CA
Posted on February 14th, 2024 06:07 PM
Great communication, helpful, patient, informative. Overall, amazing experience working with Monica and her team.
C
Cynthia G
Fresno, CA
Posted on February 13th, 2024 08:29 PM
Adriana is a great person to work with! She is very knowlegable and does her best to keep everything going smoothly in a transaction!
A
Arturo J A
Fresno, CA
Posted on February 12th, 2024 05:10 PM
attention to detail,always communicate with me and very professional
J
Joseph G
Fresno, CA
Posted on February 12th, 2024 04:21 PM
Collaborating with Michael was an absolute pleasure. His expertise and responsiveness made the entire lending process seamless. He remained proactive and attentive from the initial stages right through to the closing, ensuring a smooth and...
read more
H
Henry H V
Fresno, CA
Posted on February 12th, 2024 03:15 AM
Marcela was on top of the loan process at all time.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.