logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
©2023 Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. (“PRMG”) is a mortgage lender. NMLS ID# 75243 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 1265 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 301, Corona, CA 92879. 866-776-4937. AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance. OH #RM.804171.000. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
R
Rosamaria S G
Upland, CA
Posted on September 8th, 2022 06:29 PM
Stefenee went out of her way to make sure our needs were met , always kind and friendly!
C
Christian G F
Hesperia, CA
Posted on August 3rd, 2022 02:37 PM
Stefenee has such great customer service. She’s on top of everything and has great communication and easy to contact she’s always available whenever you need her help. She’s amazing!
J
Jasmine E B
Phelan, CA
Posted on May 27th, 2022 06:36 AM
Stefenee is super knowledgeable and has a go-getter attitude. She is ALL of the good things about customer service, in my opinion. Thanks so much.
E
Erica N
Phelan, CA
Posted on May 18th, 2022 02:33 AM
Great communication and a very nice person.
C
Courtney J
Victorville, CA
Posted on April 7th, 2022 01:42 PM
Stefenee was very kind and patient with the whole process. She was so detailed oriented she made sure I could explain every financial decision with underwriters. I’m so happy to have her as my lender.
C
Christine D
Barstow, CA
Posted on April 7th, 2022 07:01 AM
What made our experience great is Stefenee Hollander. Stefenee is amazing, she communicated with us constantly, updated us with the progression of our loan, and we will definitely send business Stefenee’s way. Stefenee, thank you for all your...
read more
Y
Yvette M
Apple Valley, CA
Posted on March 31st, 2022 11:11 AM
Stefenee was Amazing! Very welcoming, hard working and gets the job done. She’s responsive, has a lot of experience and made me feel comfortable as a first time buyer. I would definitely recommend Stefenee and her team. Thank you for everything...
read more
P
Peggy T
Apple Valley, CA
Posted on February 28th, 2022 03:03 PM
Quick in response, professional, always available, made the process for clients and myself seamless!
M
Melville C
Apple Valley, CA
Posted on February 25th, 2022 02:35 PM
Updates and fast closing .
J
John H
San Bernardino, CA
Posted on January 12th, 2022 08:20 PM
Stefenee is my go to loan officer. She's always available to communicate with all parties during a transaction. It helps create a trusting relationship for all. You're in good hand with her.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.