logo
Addresses
Services Offered
  • We are a Direct Lender with delegated authority to underwrite, fund, and service Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, FHA, USDA, VA, and Jumbo loan products in-house
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
American Financial Network, Inc. CORP NMLS# 237341. Equal Opportunity Employer. Equal Opportunity Lender. 10 Pointe Drive, Suite 330, Brea, CA 92821.

Privacy Policy | NMLS® Consumer Access.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
M
Marcos A T
Palm Bay, FL
Posted on February 26th, 2024 10:36 PM
Communication and be on top of her game from the very begining instead of blaming other people and excuses, excuses, excuses!!! By the day of the closing she and her team wasnt ready!!!! Not recomended not even to my worst enemy.
A
Andrea Z B
Palm Bay, FL
Posted on February 26th, 2024 02:18 PM
La comunicación debe ser efectiva, buscar estrategias para que el cliente siempre este en calma. Hacer silencios demasiados largos no es prudente. Tener mas organización en la revison de documentos para evitar contratiempos y gastos de dinero...
read more
E
Elsa M J
Winter Haven, FL
Posted on January 30th, 2024 12:39 PM
La manera tan profesional y tan amable en que atiende ante toda duda y la rapidez en la que trabajan. Tienen un gran equipo de trabajo
Reply from Jesus Cruz, Loan Officer, NMLS # 13...
February 1st, 2024 12:41 PM
I really appreciate the feedback and am looking forward to working with you again.
G
Gloria E M
Orlando, FL
Posted on January 24th, 2024 08:29 PM
She was an excellent guide throughout the entire process, she was always attentive to answering any questions I had. Thank you very much, it was a great working with her
Reply from Zaimed Rivera, Loan Officer, NMLS #...
January 26th, 2024 08:32 PM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
M
Manuel F
Posted on January 17th, 2024 02:06 PM
Jesus Cruz, Loan Officer, NMLS # 1306003 - Lovera Home Loans has received a review with 5 star rating from Manuel F
M
Manuel F R
Kissimmee, FL
Posted on January 17th, 2024 02:06 PM
They were very good at explaining every step of the process and finding solutions. Also there was good communication at all times.
Reply from Jesus Cruz, Loan Officer, NMLS # 13...
January 19th, 2024 02:11 PM
Helping great customers like you is why I'm in this business. Thank you so much for your business and great feedback.
L
Luz M A
Deltona, FL
Posted on December 29th, 2023 06:42 PM
Jesus and his team were extremely helpful throughout the home buying process. Jesus was available 24/7 via phone text or email. His team went above and beyond in assisting us jump over hurdles when we thought it was impossible to accomplish....
read more
Reply from Jesus Cruz, Loan Officer, NMLS # 13...
December 31st, 2023 07:05 PM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
Review from the previous organization
SFTP
R
Ralph C
Kissimmee, FL
Posted on December 15th, 2023 03:04 PM
Daniela and her Team were always available to answer any questions we had, She was always on top of our closing procedure.
Reply from Daniela Cueva, Loan Officer, NMLS #...
February 14th, 2024 07:42 PM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Review from the previous organization
SFTP
A
Ana M E
Miami, FL
Posted on November 16th, 2023 05:42 PM
Paciencia en todo el proceso para explicar en detalle el préstamo
Reply from Daniela Cueva, Loan Officer, NMLS #...
February 14th, 2024 07:42 PM
We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to servicing your future lending needs. Please feel free to contact us, should you need any further assistance.
D
Danay R
Miramar, FL
Posted on November 6th, 2023 12:05 PM
Maria is the best broker I have ever met. She is passionate for what she does and make you feel part of her family. I had a very pleasant experience buying a house.
Reply from Maria Del Hierro, Loan Officer, NML...
November 9th, 2023 12:08 PM
Helping great customers like you is why I'm in this business. Thank you so much for your business and great feedback.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.