logo
Social Links
Addresses
Disclaimer
©2023 Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. (“PRMG”) is a mortgage lender. NMLS ID# 75243 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 1265 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 301, Corona, CA 92879. 866-776-4937. AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance. OH #RM.804171.000. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
S
Sheldon W
Long Beach, CA
Posted on February 20th, 2024 07:56 PM
Lisa kept our escrow as smooth as possible by working quickly and always being available. Me being a Realtor means I work with lots of Loan Officers regularly and Lisa stands out because she's so amazing. 100% recommend her to everyone and...
read more
Reply from Lisa Brown
February 20th, 2024 08:42 PM
THANK YOU Sheldon! That means so much!! You were an absolute professional and such a pleasure to work with. I too would recommend you and look forward to working with you again. Thank you for everything!!!!!
B
Brett K S
Pinon Hills, CA
Posted on February 20th, 2024 01:03 PM
Jenn went bobe and beyond to help us. Due to the distance i drive i got home late at night and when my dad and i had questions at 8pm she would still answer the calls and walk us through what we needed to do
M
Marisol R
Phelan, CA
Posted on February 19th, 2024 03:31 PM
Muchas grasias sandro
B
Bethany C
Pinon Hills, CA
Posted on February 17th, 2024 02:37 PM
Jenn is exceptional at her job and always doing the most for her clients! Making sure their questions or concerns are addressed and always going above and beyond with communication.
J
Josue R
Victorville, CA
Posted on February 14th, 2024 04:05 AM
She makes things really easy to work with ,thank you so much for making this dream happen for us
Reply from Vilma Hernandez
February 21st, 2024 04:07 AM
Thanks for reviewing us! We're happy to know that you've had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
Molly G
Victorville, CA
Posted on February 12th, 2024 03:13 PM
Jenn was responsive always. Her and her team didn't skip a beat when keeping myself and my team informed on the transaction and she closed on time. She was professional, honest and ethical.
T
Tracey T
Helendale, CA
Posted on February 9th, 2024 07:58 PM
Vilma and her team explained every step of the process, took all my calls and gave me peace of mind. They are the best.
Reply from Vilma Hernandez
February 16th, 2024 07:59 PM
Thanks for reviewing us! We're happy to know that you've had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
Ryan B
Rialto, CA
Posted on February 4th, 2024 09:55 PM
Al was a pleasure to work with. Made this process easier for me and was very communicative the whole way threw
Reply from Albert Pasimio
February 5th, 2024 06:50 PM
thank you for your great review Ryan. I hope you make lots of great memories in your first home. please stay in touch my friend.
Y
Yuliana E R
Victorville, CA
Posted on January 29th, 2024 05:47 PM
Vilma and Destiny are a great team. Vilma made our first time buying experience pleasant. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
Reply from Vilma Hernandez
February 5th, 2024 10:41 PM
Thank you for posting your positive review. At PRMG, we value your time and always strive to provide fast and efficient service. We are so pleased to hear our service was provided in a timely manner. We look forward to welcoming you back soon....
read more
N
Nolberto A P
Victorville, CA
Posted on January 26th, 2024 06:34 PM
Mayra made it happened. Thanks Mayra.
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.