logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS# 1264113. I am authorized to do business in the states of Iowa and Nebraska.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Zillow
L
Leo Y
Posted on January 3rd, 2024 10:13 PM
Niki was very helpful when it comes to the loans, very helpful and acknowledged, great communication, and always get me the best rate and deal, will definitely work with her in the future
Reply from Niki Cox
January 4th, 2024 07:49 PM
Thank you Leo for your kind review! We look forward to working with you again on your future real estate financing needs!
5.0
write_review
L
Leo Y
Posted on January 3rd, 2024 10:10 PM
Niki cox is my go to person when it comes to mortgage, very well known, and knowledgeable, great communication, she knows what she is doing , to get me the best rate and the deal
Reply from Niki Cox
January 4th, 2024 05:42 PM
Thank you Leo for your kind review! We look forward to working with you again on your future real estate financing needs!
5.0
write_review
B
Benjamin D
Posted on November 6th, 2023 03:53 PM
The folks at guild mortgage were great to work with. I wasn’t pressured to buy and they were attentive to my needs.
Reply from Niki Cox
November 6th, 2023 03:58 PM
Thank you so much Ben for the kind review! It was a pleasure helping you with your home purchase.
5.0
Zillow
U
User6147684
Posted on November 3rd, 2023 04:47 AM
Working with Niki Cox was an exceptional experience. Her extensive expertise in the home lending industry, coupled with her excellent communication skills, ensured that she guided us effectively throughout the entire process. Thanks to her...
read more
Reply from Niki Cox
November 20th, 2023 01:15 PM
My team and I greatly appreciate the feedback and kind review and look forward to working with you again on any of your home financing needs in the future!
5.0
write_review
T
Thea M
Posted on November 2nd, 2023 10:35 PM
Niki was super helpful in my first time home buying experience! She made it easy to understand and answered my multitude of questions as a new homeowner. She also was quick to set up offers when I was ready to put one in, no matter the time...
read more
Reply from Niki Cox
November 5th, 2023 09:03 PM
Thank you Thea for the kind review! It was a pleasure helping you with your first home purchase!
5.0
Zillow
H
Heaven R
Posted on November 1st, 2023 10:53 PM
Niki has been wonder to work with. She is very friendly and professional. Her team working with us has been wonderful as well. She's been working with us for about 2 years until we found the right house.
Reply from Niki Cox
November 20th, 2023 01:15 PM
Thanks for the kind review! It was a pleasure helping you and I hope you enjoy your new home.
5.0
write_review
J
Jacob H
Posted on October 24th, 2023 06:49 PM
Always available and answers all questions. And helped greatly on all the paperwork
Reply from Niki Cox
November 5th, 2023 09:03 PM
Thank you Jacob for the kind review! It was a pleasure helping you with your first home purchase!
5.0
SFTP
N
Noah S
Omaha, NE
Posted on October 6th, 2023 01:30 PM
Quick and easy. :)
Reply from Niki Cox
November 5th, 2023 09:04 PM
Thank you Noah for the kind review! It was a pleasure helping you with your home purchase!
5.0
SFTP
K
Karen K
Bellevue, NE
Posted on September 18th, 2023 04:55 PM
Niki is a knowledgeable lender, took time to explain things as we went along. Close don time without any delays - that is very important!
Reply from Niki Cox
November 5th, 2023 09:04 PM
Thank you Karen for taking time to do a review! We greatly appreciate the feedback!
5.0
Zillow
M
Masvetz8
Posted on September 12th, 2023 03:34 PM
Niki Cox and her team were absolutely amazing to work with. We had a very fast close (only 30 days). They were so helpful, nice and informative through the whole process. I would highly recommend Niki to anyone!
Reply from Niki Cox
November 20th, 2023 01:15 PM
Thanks for the kind review! It was a pleasure helping you and I hope you enjoy your new home.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.