logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed
Disclaimer
I am authorized to do business in the state of Illinois. (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org);Guild Mortgage Company; Equal Housing Opportunity; AZ BK #0018883; Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act; MA Mortgage Lender License #MC3274; MA Mortgage Broker License #MC3274; Licensed by the Mississippi Department of Banking and Consumer Finance; Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance; NV Mortgage Company #1141; OR ML-176; Rhode Island Licensed Lender; Rhode Island Licensed Third-Party Loan Servicer; Company NMLS ID 3274. www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/.All loans subject to underwriter approval. Terms and conditions apply, subject to change without notice. Guild Mortgage Company is an Equal Opportunity Employer. Guild Mortgage Company 5887 Copley Drive, Floors 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, San Diego, CA 92111; For more licensing information, please visit www.guildmortgage.com/licensing.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
E
Eladio G
Somonauk, IL
Posted on December 28th, 2023 02:45 PM
Excelente servicio
5.0
SFTP
M
Mario C
Joliet, IL
Posted on December 26th, 2023 09:06 PM
Mike is a professional Loan officer, I had a great experience and the process was very efficient, I recomend Mike Ponce
5.0
SFTP
M
Marisela D
Sycamore, IL
Posted on November 7th, 2023 01:11 PM
Was kept informed through out the loan process on charges and various loan options.
5.0
SFTP
C
Christian M
Aurora, IL
Posted on November 6th, 2023 05:20 PM
Just the whole team who worked with us did an outstanding job helping and directing us in the most professional way possible.
5.0
3rd Party Review
M
Marvin Z
Oakbrook Terrce, IL
Posted on October 5th, 2022 12:00 AM
Helping others is really a gift and Mike has it He help me before and now for sure will come to him for loans over and over again
5.0
3rd Party Review
R
Ricardo A
Oakbrook Terrce, IL
Posted on September 4th, 2022 12:00 AM
Service and coordinate it was awesome
5.0
3rd Party Review
A
Adam J
Oakbrook Terrce, IL
Posted on July 28th, 2022 12:00 AM
Mike was awesome!
5.0
3rd Party Review
M
Mayra J
Oakbrook Terrce, IL
Posted on July 28th, 2022 12:00 AM
Mike?s quickness to attend to any of our questions or concerns. Plus his knowledge on what he does and decisions to what is best for our family. Thank you Mike!!
5.0
3rd Party Review
Y
Yulisa L
Oakbrook Terrce, IL
Posted on June 22nd, 2022 12:00 AM
Everyone was very helpful. They guided me every step of the way. Liz was wonderful answering all my questions and keeping me updated with the process. Will definitely recommend 100%.
5.0
3rd Party Review
E
Enrique H
Oakbrook Terrce, IL
Posted on April 29th, 2022 12:00 AM
I like that you are ready to provide the help that people need s. to own a propertyI thenkyou for everything you dane for us.We?re happy.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.