logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 187817|LMB # LMB100029955
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
W
Willie C H
Williston, SC
Posted on February 17th, 2024 04:55 PM
Mike is like family to me.
Reply from Michael Lesinski
February 27th, 2024 04:56 PM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
5.0
Encompass
C
Connie J D
DONIPHAN, NE
Posted on January 31st, 2024 06:04 PM
Always available
Reply from Michael Lesinski
February 10th, 2024 06:06 PM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
4.0
Encompass
T
Terry D Q
PLACERVILLE, CA
Posted on December 30th, 2023 09:21 PM
GREATexperience.
Reply from Michael Lesinski
January 9th, 2024 09:22 PM
Thank you for your time to leave a review regarding your experience with New American Funding. Should you require any further assistance or information, please let us know.
5.0
SFTP
E
Elizabeth F
Hampton, VA
Posted on December 10th, 2023 06:27 PM
Mike was available when I needed him, kept me in the loop on everything that was going on and treated me like a valuable customer. It was terrific dealing with him.
Reply from Michael Lesinski
December 20th, 2023 06:28 PM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
5.0
SFTP
A
Angela W
HICKORY, NC
Posted on November 20th, 2023 06:36 PM
Every time I have dealt with Mike he has been extremely professional while at the same time making me feel like we were long time friends. He is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions that involved the financial aspects...
read more
Reply from Michael Lesinski
November 30th, 2023 06:40 PM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
5.0
SFTP
P
Phoenix C
Fontana, CA
Posted on November 11th, 2023 03:14 PM
Mike’s professionalism and knowledge is unmatched!! Thank you for helping us with our loan!!!
Reply from Michael Lesinski
November 21st, 2023 03:17 PM
We are pleased to know you had a great loan experience and the service you received. Should you require any further assistance, please let us know.
5.0
SFTP
A
Andrea S
Maricopa, AZ
Posted on November 7th, 2023 04:07 AM
Everything
Reply from Michael Lesinski
November 17th, 2023 04:09 AM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
3.33
SFTP
J
Jeffry J
PAOLA, KS
Posted on September 16th, 2023 08:40 PM
Was told it would take a month, it took 2 and half months. No communication on anything happening. Still don't have a copy of what we signed, Don't know when payments start, or how much. I ask a question through email and it takes 2 or 3 days...
read more
Reply from Michael Lesinski
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for your time to leave a review regarding your experience with New American Funding. Should you require any further assistance or information, please let us know.
4.66
SFTP
D
David B
Graniteville, SC
Posted on September 15th, 2023 03:04 AM
After the communication channel was set. I was able to communicate with NAF easily. It was a little hard in the beginning as I was not getting a response however that did change for the better
Reply from Michael Lesinski
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for your time to leave a review regarding your experience with New American Funding. Should you require any further assistance or information, please let us know.
5.0
SFTP
S
Sherry S
OGDEN, UT
Posted on September 5th, 2023 02:25 PM
Everyone was very helpful and understanding
Reply from Michael Lesinski
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to servicing your future lending needs. Please feel free to contact us, should you need any further assistance.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.