logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Guild Mortgage Company; Equal Housing Opportunity;

AZ BK #0018883; Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act; MA Mortgage Lender License #MC3274; MA Mortgage Broker License #MC3274; Licensed by the Mississippi Department of Banking and Consumer Finance; Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance; NV Mortgage Company #1141; OR ML-176; Rhode Island Licensed Lender; Rhode Island Licensed Third-Party Loan Servicer; Company NMLS ID 3274. www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/.All loans subject to underwriter approval. Terms and conditions apply, subject to change without notice. Guild Mortgage Company is an Equal Opportunity Employer. Guild Mortgage Company 5887 Copley Drive, Floors 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, San Diego, CA 92111; For more licensing information, please visit www.guildmortgage.com/licensing.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
3.25
SFTP
J
Jose M
White Salmon, WA
Posted on October 13th, 2023 05:34 PM
Approved for the loan
5.0
SFTP
C
Camilia R
The Dalles, OR
Posted on September 20th, 2023 09:26 PM
Michael Leash at Guild mortgage goes above and beyond to help his clients get to that special closing day! He is a good communicator, knowledgeable & experienced in his field. Highly reccomended.
5.0
google
J
Jennifer J
Posted on September 19th, 2023 06:46 PM
Michael Leash has received a review with 5 star rating from Jennifer J
5.0
SFTP
J
Jennifer J
Moro, OR
Posted on September 19th, 2023 06:43 PM
Michael is very attentive and knowledgeable in his field. He has a quick response time and enjoyed the easy communication with him. I would refer him again! Thanks so much!
5.0
google
G
Gwen B
Posted on August 28th, 2023 06:51 PM
Thank you Michael for all your hard work and Time in helping me through this. You are wonderful at what you do and I would definitely recommend you to anyone going through this process. You helped me to understand it all and awnsered any questions...
read more
5.0
google
G
Gwen B
Posted on August 28th, 2023 06:51 PM
Thank you Michael for all your hard work and Time in helping me through this. You are wonderful at what you do and I would definitely recommend you to anyone going through this process. You helped me to understand it all and awnsered any questions...
read more
5.0
google
A
Ashley M
Posted on January 5th, 2023 05:53 PM
Michael Leash was an excellent asset to work both my home loans with. Friendly, kind, and super quick.
5.0
3rd Party Review
S
Sarah G
The Dalles, OR
Posted on December 5th, 2022 12:00 AM
Michael is great to work with. I've closed three loans with him and always appreciate his knowledge and willingness to look into loan products that will best suit my situation. Thank you for your help!
5.0
google
S
Sarah G
Posted on November 19th, 2022 04:58 AM
Michael is great to work with. I've closed three loans with him and always appreciate his knowledge and willingness to look into loan products that will best suit my situation. Thank you for your help!
5.0
google
S
Sarah G
Posted on November 19th, 2022 04:58 AM
Michael is great to work with. I've closed three loans with him and always appreciate his knowledge and willingness to look into loan products that will best suit my situation. Thank you for your help!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.