logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 481270
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
R
Rene F
Culver City, CA
Posted on December 4th, 2022 08:05 AM
Michael is passionate about his work and so am I which makes it a great relationship. It’s all about the client!
5.0
SFTP
R
Roy H
Los Angeles, CA
Posted on July 3rd, 2022 03:27 AM
This is the fourth transaction that we did with Michael, he is efficient, professional and very responsive. Completed our loan in 5 weeks, despite several challenges involved in the transaction. I will be using him again.
5.0
SFTP
P
Patricia J
Inglewood, CA
Posted on April 15th, 2022 04:01 PM
He help me in everything, he answer all my questions and if I had any problems he show me how to solve them. He made it easy to call him at any time of the day if I do not understand something.
5.0
SFTP
S
Sandra B
Torrance, CA
Posted on March 11th, 2022 06:12 PM
With a lengthy process Micheal and his team held our hand throughout the process.
5.0
SFTP
S
Stacey F
Long Beach, CA
Posted on March 10th, 2022 04:56 PM
Michael is extremely open with communication and his follow up is great!
5.0
google
P
Patricia C
Posted on January 15th, 2022 07:31 PM
Michael Herron has received a review with 5 star rating from Patricia C
5.0
SFTP
P
Patricia C
Los Angeles, CA
Posted on January 15th, 2022 07:30 PM
Transparency and Quick responses and timeline of refinance what perfect for our needs!
5.0
SFTP
E
Enrique P
Los Angeles, CA
Posted on January 10th, 2022 06:20 PM
Mr Herron is the Most Knowledgeable/Professional/Prompt/ Detailed Consultant One can ask for!! He is Truly the Best. 5 out of 5!! Would easily refer Anyone to to him..
5.0
google
M
Michael J
Posted on October 29th, 2021 01:21 PM
Michael Herron has received a review with 5 star rating from Michael J
5.0
SFTP
M
Michael J
Long Beach, CA
Posted on October 29th, 2021 01:20 PM
Mike was always available to answer questions and his answers were thorough and left me feeling confident and comfortable with my decisions

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.