logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 1650838
Disclaimer
©2024 Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. (“PRMG”) is a mortgage lender. NMLS ID# 75243 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 1265 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 301, Corona, CA 92879. 866-776-4937. AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance. OH #RM.804171.000. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
4.0
Encompass
P
Pura R
Orlando, FL
Posted on February 16th, 2024 02:41 PM
Great knowledge and rapid response.
Reply from Melissa Pardo
February 23rd, 2024 02:42 PM
I am grateful that you took the time out to leave us a response. Let us know how we could have helped you further.
4.0
Encompass
E
Edmundo T
Orlando, FL
Posted on February 16th, 2024 02:35 PM
Pewfwssionalism in response.
Reply from Melissa Pardo
February 23rd, 2024 02:38 PM
We appreciate you leaving us a review and are grateful for your business. We strive to deliver the best customer service and hope to be able to help you with your home financing needs again soon.
5.0
Encompass
S
Stacy D
Orlando, FL
Posted on February 3rd, 2024 11:40 PM
Melissa is amazing professional and full of patience and knowledge. I look forward to working with her in all of my realestate transactions.
5.0
Encompass
R
Royce D W
Casselberry, FL
Posted on February 3rd, 2024 11:18 AM
Melissa worked every day for a month cllecting docunts to get us approved for our house. We are happily living in our own house. Thank you Melissa ?
Reply from Melissa Pardo
February 10th, 2024 11:21 AM
Your positive review of PRMG brought a smile to our faces! We're thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us. Our team works hard to create memorable experiences, and it's incredibly rewarding to receive your kind feedback. Thank you for choosing...
read more
5.0
Encompass
J
Jennifer Y M
Casselberry, FL
Posted on January 31st, 2024 12:14 PM
Melinda was informative and transparent throughout the entire deal. I would definitely recommend her to my customers, family and friends. Diligent and communicative with me and the customer. 10/10
5.0
Encompass
W
William R
Orlando, FL
Posted on November 10th, 2023 02:05 AM
Todo es procedimiento desde el principio
Reply from Melissa Pardo
November 17th, 2023 02:08 AM
Thanks for reviewing us! We're happy to know that you've had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again soon!
3.0
Encompass
D
Diana R
Christmas, FL
Posted on November 4th, 2023 10:12 AM
Fue un placer haber trabajado con Melissa fue muy profesional y siempre respondía a nuestros Mensajes
5.0
Encompass
D
DonnaMarie A L G
Orlando, FL
Posted on November 1st, 2023 10:02 AM
Melissa was always in communication in regards to the progression of the loan and was able to close on the scheduled due date.
5.0
Encompass
L
Linda F S
Orlando, FL
Posted on October 25th, 2023 12:35 AM
Melissa is always Great it is a pleasure working with her. Always available and ready to help.
5.0
Encompass
C
Cristina M
Pembroke Pines, FL
Posted on October 6th, 2023 02:33 PM
The process was easy and fast, very knowledgeable, and great people
Reply from Melissa Pardo
October 13th, 2023 02:36 PM
Thank you for posting your positive review. Our team here at PRMG is committed to providing high-quality customer service, and we’re thrilled to hear that we made a good impression on you. We hope you will visit us again soon.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.