logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS ID# 770197
  • AZ MLO Lic# 1024530
  • Branch NMLS ID# 1255802
Services Offered
  • Conventional loans
  • FHA loans
  • VA loans
  • USDA loans
  • Jumbo Mortgages
  • Reverse Mortgages
  • Mortgage Refinancing
Disclaimer
Summit Funding, Inc. NMLS ID# 3199 (https://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). Licensed by CA Dept of Business Oversight #6072526, CA Bureau of Real Estate #01220358, AZ Lic# 0925837, GA Lic# 39456, Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee. Equal Housing Opportunity. Fair Housing & Discrimination violations will be reported online to HUD's local FHEO Regional Office or by calling the Fair Housing Complaint Hotline at 1-800-669-9777
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
J
Jake K
Phoenix, AZ
Posted on November 12th, 2023 07:29 PM
Always provided a lot of valuable info and very through. Very responsive and reliable.
Reply from Melissa Fries
November 20th, 2023 12:37 PM
Thank you so much for trusting us with such an important step! We are honored that you chose us as your team.
5.0
Encompass
B
Brittany S
Mesa, AZ
Posted on September 28th, 2023 08:29 PM
You were just awesome and patient ?
Reply from Melissa Fries
October 11th, 2023 10:33 AM
Thank you for your positive feedback. We’re happy to hear that you had a great experience with us.
5.0
write_review_unverified
A
Andrew G
Posted on September 26th, 2023 08:30 PM
Melissa was a joy to work with! She was communicative, helpful, educational where I needed it, respectful, and overall wonderful to work with!
4.33
Encompass
T
Timothy F
San Tan Valley, AZ
Posted on September 26th, 2023 06:14 PM
Melissa had my best interest in mind and wore multiple hats. For that, this was a great experience
Reply from Melissa Fries
October 4th, 2023 05:00 AM
Thank you for leaving a review. If there is anything that we can do to make sure you are receiving a 5-star experience, please let us know.
5.0
Encompass
E
Eve J
Mesa, AZ
Posted on July 24th, 2023 03:39 PM
Melissa went above and beyond to help us find the best situations that fit our family. If there was ever a time I/we felt uneasy she made the time to talk me through it and explain it so it made sense.
5.0
Encompass
B
Brett M B
Mesa, AZ
Posted on March 3rd, 2023 10:27 PM
You made everything fun and exciting and gave lots of useful information
5.0
Encompass
P
Pamela S
Scottsdale, AZ
Posted on December 10th, 2022 01:51 PM
I liked the videos that explained the process
5.0
Encompass
I
Isaac D
Phoenix, AZ
Posted on November 15th, 2022 08:32 PM
Great communication and transparency.
5.0
Encompass
M
Melissa D M
Mesa, AZ
Posted on November 3rd, 2022 09:48 PM
Melissa helped make the impossible, possible. She was dedicated from start to find a way and a way was found. We are so grateful for that and to her for helping us. She was there every step of the way to ensure we were informed and had all...
read more
5.0
Encompass
R
Robert S
Peoria, AZ
Posted on September 24th, 2022 01:30 PM
Great communication

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.