logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed
Disclaimer
I am authorized to do business in the state of Arizona. AZ BK#0018883; AZ BKBR# 0119748; AZ LO Lic.# 0911342
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
M
Monica H
Buckeye, AZ
Posted on February 6th, 2024 06:28 PM
I don't think it would of closed on time if it wasn't for you working together with me. Thank you
Reply from Melissa Figueroa
February 6th, 2024 06:48 PM
SO SWEET and you too! Enjoyed working togetherBLESSINGS!!
5.0
SFTP
E
Efrain L
Tolleson, AZ
Posted on February 6th, 2024 01:32 PM
Communication,
Reply from Melissa Figueroa
February 6th, 2024 06:49 PM
Thanks Efrain-appreciate you and enjoyed working together! Reach out anytime;)
5.0
SFTP
N
Nathaniel B
Tolleson, AZ
Posted on February 6th, 2024 01:08 PM
Easy to work with, constantly updating with any changes and working with us.
Reply from Melissa Figueroa
February 16th, 2024 01:10 PM
Thank you so much for your kind words, Nathaniel. I am thrilled to hear that you found the process easy and appreciated the constant updates. Your positive feedback means a lot to me and to the whole team at Guild Mortgage. We always strive...
read more
5.0
google
C
Carter K
Posted on January 30th, 2024 05:28 PM
Melissa Figueroa has received a review with 5 star rating from Carter K
5.0
google
C
Carter K
Posted on January 30th, 2024 05:28 PM
Melissa Figueroa has received a review with 5 star rating from Carter K
5.0
SFTP
C
Carter K
Chandler, AZ
Posted on January 30th, 2024 05:28 PM
The deals were great and process was fluid!
5.0
SFTP
J
Jennifer K
Chandler, AZ
Posted on January 29th, 2024 08:35 PM
The process was clear and easy to follow, and we feel we got a great rate!
Reply from Melissa Figueroa
February 8th, 2024 08:38 PM
I'm delighted to hear that you found the process easy to follow, Jennifer. It's my goal at Guild Mortgage to provide a smooth and straightforward experience for all of our customers. I'm glad that you feel satisfied with the rate we were able...
read more
5.0
google
D
Douglas D S
Posted on January 8th, 2024 09:27 PM
Melissa Figueroa has received a review with 5 star rating from Douglas D S
5.0
SFTP
D
Doug S
Mesa, AZ
Posted on January 8th, 2024 09:27 PM
Melissa is the best loan officer in town, I have worked with several loan officers in my career, but she is by far the best one!!!
Reply from Melissa Figueroa
January 8th, 2024 09:35 PM
Thanks Doug, much appreciated! you are also a PLEASURE to work with and I love your clients-thanks!!
5.0
SFTP
B
Bonny H
Phoenix, AZ
Posted on January 3rd, 2024 04:18 PM
Great service and delivery.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.