logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 372294
Disclaimer
Summit Mortgage Corporation licensed as Summit Home Mortgage, Inc. in OR, UT and WA; 9600 54th Ave N, Suite 100, Plymouth, MN 55442; AZ Mortgage Banker license 1038277; CA – Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act; MN – This is not an offer to enter into an agreement. Any such offer may only be made in accordance with the requirements of MN. Stat. Section 47.206 (3) and (4); Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance; WA – CL-1041; NMLS ID #1041 www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
R
Rosalie L
Plymouth, MN
Posted on June 18th, 2023 06:16 PM
Clear and fast communication. Easy to work with.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
S
Sarah O
RAMSEY, MN
Posted on February 11th, 2023 02:54 PM
Answered all my questions very fast, and helped me along the way for my first home! Will use them again!
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
S
Sarah O
RAMSEY, MN
Posted on February 11th, 2023 02:54 PM
Answered all my questions very fast, and helped me along the way for my first home! Will use them again!
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
A
Arianna H
ROSEMOUNT, MN
Posted on February 3rd, 2023 03:28 PM
Melissa was great to work with and made the process as easy as it could be!
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
A
Arianna H
ROSEMOUNT, MN
Posted on February 3rd, 2023 03:28 PM
Melissa was great to work with and made the process as easy as it could be!
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
R
Robert H
ROSEMOUNT, MN
Posted on January 18th, 2023 02:01 PM
Melissa was very responsive to any questions I had and provided good advice and explanations while keeping the process moving forward.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
R
Robert H
ROSEMOUNT, MN
Posted on January 18th, 2023 02:01 PM
Melissa was very responsive to any questions I had and provided good advice and explanations while keeping the process moving forward.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
R
Ryan H
Blaine, MN
Posted on December 20th, 2022 05:22 AM
Melissa was fantastic to work with and helped take the mystery out of the mortgage process! She consistently went above and beyond to help us reach our goal of buying a home for the first time.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
R
Ryan H
Blaine, MN
Posted on December 20th, 2022 05:22 AM
Melissa was fantastic to work with and helped take the mystery out of the mortgage process! She consistently went above and beyond to help us reach our goal of buying a home for the first time.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
A
Adreall M
ISANTI, MN
Posted on October 25th, 2022 01:04 AM
Melissa is there every step of the way!!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.