logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 1406717
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
write_review_unverified
K
Katherine L
Posted on February 26th, 2024 06:44 PM
Maurice is the most patient loan officer I have worked with. He answers my 1850 questions day or night. With the one million hurdles we have had to climb Maurice has never left our side I am grateful my family and I met him to help us meet...
read more
5.0
Encompass
C
Carey R S
Manchester, TN
Posted on January 8th, 2024 02:34 PM
friendly person easy to talk to
Reply from Maurice Byrdsong
January 18th, 2024 02:35 PM
We appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.
5.0
SFTP
J
Jill K
Bonner Springs, KS
Posted on November 28th, 2023 04:06 PM
The process was very straightforward and smooth.
Reply from Maurice Byrdsong
December 8th, 2023 04:09 PM
We are happy you had a great experience with New American Funding. Please keep us in mind for any further home financing needs.
5.0
SFTP
J
Jacob S
Sibley, MO
Posted on November 9th, 2023 04:09 PM
Maurice was great. Easy to talk to. Very helpful on explaining the process.
Reply from Maurice Byrdsong
November 20th, 2023 10:09 AM
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to sharing your feedback with our management team. We look forward to making your experience even better in the future.
5.0
Encompass
J
Jeremy A C
Cullman, AL
Posted on October 12th, 2023 06:02 PM
Good people to work with!!
Reply from Maurice Byrdsong
October 22nd, 2023 06:03 PM
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to sharing your feedback with our management team. We look forward to making your experience even better in the future.
5.0
SFTP
A
Arthur C
Miramar, FL
Posted on August 23rd, 2023 03:14 PM
Maurice was very knowledgeable and provided clear option and recommendations that help me make the right decision for my situation.
Reply from Maurice Byrdsong
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
2.33
SFTP
P
Paul F
Fayette, MO
Posted on July 4th, 2023 05:53 PM
Keep your customers well informed
5.0
SFTP
A
Annette J
Checotah, OK
Posted on June 28th, 2023 05:32 PM
Maurice made my experience the best, he listened and was very upfront. I like that, not a lot of companies are like that.
5.0
SFTP
A
Amanda H
Saint Charles, MO
Posted on June 28th, 2023 03:14 PM
Maurice, in particular, really made the experience a stand-out. His willingness to graciously review our financials and help support a sustainable solution for our family was impactful. He was easy to work with and very communicative. I would...
read more
4.0
SFTP
S
Seth T
Angier, NC
Posted on June 18th, 2023 04:11 PM
It was very organized and instructional

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.