logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 357810
  • Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation NMLS #2289 www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
Copyright©2022 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation. NMLS#2289 (https://nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/company/2289). 4750 S. Biltmore Lane, Madison, WI 53718, 1-866-912-4800. Restrictions and limitations may apply. All rights reserved. Equal Housing Opportunity. Legal Disclosures:  bit.ly/FIMCDisclosures
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
K
Kimberly B
Washington, DC
Posted on February 12th, 2024 04:52 PM
I greatly appreciated Malcolm’s knowledge on the HPAP program, his ability to break down and explain all of the numbers, and the team as a whole did an excellent job with their responsiveness!
5.0
SFTP
B
Brandon H
District Heights, MD
Posted on January 27th, 2024 01:13 PM
The whole process was smooth simple and easy and there was always someone there from the team to assist me with any of my questions or needs.
5.0
google
B
Brandon H
Posted on January 25th, 2024 02:43 PM
Malcolm and his team was very big help,this team is the best and I would definitely recommend using them, I promise that you won’t be disappointed.
5.0
google
L
Lo S
Posted on January 20th, 2024 07:51 PM
Listen to what he says, he is not telling any stories. Wishing he was licensed in FL at this very moment to assist me! Great LO, you have to use him. I represented the sellers side, he was very forth coming, responded to my casual inquiries....
read more
5.0
google
L
Lo S
Posted on January 20th, 2024 07:51 PM
Listen to what he says, he is not telling any stories. Wishing he was licensed in FL at this very moment to assist me! Great LO, you have to use him. I represented the sellers side, he was very forth coming, responded to my casual inquiries....
read more
5.0
google
D
Dwayne M
Posted on January 16th, 2024 04:59 PM
Malcolm Crane has received a review with 5 star rating from Dwayne M
4.25
SFTP
D
Dwayne M
Baltimore, MD
Posted on January 16th, 2024 04:59 PM
How transparent Malcom was with his knowledge and information shared with me.
5.0
google
K
Kendall C
Posted on January 16th, 2024 01:11 PM
Malcolm Crane has received a review with 5 star rating from Kendall C
4.75
SFTP
K
Kendall C
Baltimore, MD
Posted on January 16th, 2024 01:10 PM
What made my experience so great was the communication everyone had with me . The whole team made sure throughout the whole process that I was comfortable and that’s important to me . I Love this team and would recommend them to anybody .
5.0
SFTP
K
Kimberly J
Edgewood, MD
Posted on January 9th, 2024 02:04 PM
Malcom and his team were knowledgeable, efficient and they made my home buying experience very easy.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.