logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 1532751
Disclaimer
©2024 Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. (“PRMG”) is a mortgage lender. NMLS ID# 75243 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 1265 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 301, Corona, CA 92879. 866-776-4937. AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance. OH #RM.804171.000. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
G
Gladys Z
Hialeah Gardens, FL
Posted on December 1st, 2023 03:09 PM
His attention and concern that the client is satisfied and happy with the transactions, he answers phone calls 24/7/365 to make the purchase of their property a reality.
5.0
Encompass
G
Gladys Z
Hialeah Gardens, FL
Posted on November 28th, 2023 03:43 PM
The communication, efficiency and willingness to help the client and realtor.
5.0
Encompass
G
Girot R
Hialeah Gardens, FL
Posted on November 28th, 2023 01:23 PM
Muy buen trabajo gracias
Reply from Luis Batres
December 5th, 2023 01:26 PM
Thank you for posting your positive review. Our team here at PRMG is committed to providing high-quality customer service, and we’re thrilled to hear that we made a good impression on you. We hope you will visit us again soon.
5.0
Encompass
T
TOMMY V
Miami, FL
Posted on September 25th, 2023 10:29 PM
Fue una buena experiencia trabajar con Luis Batres, soy un tipo que me gusta trabajar con jente que sea fácil de comunicarse con ellos Y con Luis se trabajar super bien, y el asesoramiento que te brinda muchísimo Gracias Luis por la ayuda,...
read more
Reply from Luis Batres
October 4th, 2023 04:48 AM
Thank you for your glowing review of PRMG! We're thrilled to have exceeded your expectations. Our team strives to deliver outstanding service, and it's gratifying to know that we succeeded in making your visit exceptional. We value your support...
read more
5.0
Encompass
G
Gladys Z
Miami, FL
Posted on September 22nd, 2023 12:50 PM
Look for solutions to clients and easy communication.
5.0
Encompass
D
Denia H
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Posted on June 19th, 2023 03:28 PM
Great communicator. Works fast.
Reply from Luis Batres
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
4.5
Encompass
J
Jeffrey B
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Posted on June 16th, 2023 05:16 PM
The transaction went smooth as silk Thank you Luis You did an awesome job Jeff Binner ************ Broker Associate Team Binner Atlantic Shores Realty Expertise **********************
5.0
Encompass
J
Jose M P
Lauderle Lakes, FL
Posted on April 30th, 2023 04:38 PM
He is nice
5.0
Encompass
R
RICARDO L J M
MIAMI, FL
Posted on November 22nd, 2022 03:41 PM
Luis is the best!!!
5.0
Encompass
A
Anais R
MIAMI, FL
Posted on November 22nd, 2022 12:22 PM
Luis es una persona profesional, empató a que siempre se mantuvo en contacto y nos ayudo a estar más tranquilos en el proceso

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.