logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 1573275
Disclaimer
©2023 Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. (“PRMG”) is a mortgage lender. NMLS ID# 75243 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 1265 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 301, Corona, CA 92879. 866-776-4937. AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance. OH #RM.804171.000. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
V
Vonnetta L B
Cincinnati, OH
Posted on February 19th, 2024 09:32 PM
Anthony made my first home buying experience and decision very easy and stress less! His calm and humble spirit was amazing and I will refer him to EVERYONE
5.0
Encompass
B
Brandy M
Cincinnati, OH
Posted on February 19th, 2024 11:33 AM
Anthony and his team are proactive and solutions based. Communication was excellent.
5.0
Encompass
D
Dynasty T S
Cincinnati, OH
Posted on January 20th, 2024 12:58 PM
All the information and support I received throughout the entire process. I rarely had questions or concerns.
Reply from Anthony Garcia
January 27th, 2024 01:00 PM
Thanks for reviewing us! We're happy to know that you've had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again soon!
5.0
Encompass
J
Jeffrey T W
Cincinnati, OH
Posted on January 19th, 2024 12:22 PM
Anthony was able to provide a loan program that fit my need and able to complete the process before the day of closing.
Reply from Anthony Garcia
January 26th, 2024 12:23 PM
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to know that you had a fantastic experience with us. Our team strives to make every visit special, and your review reinforces our commitment to providing outstanding service. We appreciate your...
read more
5.0
write_review_unverified
D
Danielle C
Posted on January 18th, 2024 07:37 PM
If you’re looking for a lender that is going to get it done no matter what, Anthony is the guy! He always goes above and beyond to help my clients with their unique situations so that they can get into a home. His communication is outstanding...
read more
5.0
Encompass
A
Angie Q
Cincinnati, OH
Posted on January 16th, 2024 12:47 PM
Anthony is always quick to respond. He is knowledgeable and professional. He is a pleasure to work with.
5.0
Encompass
S
Shannon L B
Cincinnati, OH
Posted on December 27th, 2023 11:07 PM
Attention to detail. Competently guided me through the mortgage process, and made the process easy to understand. Would definitely feel comfortable going through the process again and would recommend Anthony to guide people I know, through...
read more
Reply from Anthony Garcia
January 3rd, 2024 11:10 PM
Thanks for reviewing us! We're happy to know that you've had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again soon!
5.0
Encompass
A
Adrian O
Cincinnati, OH
Posted on December 26th, 2023 12:57 PM
Anthony communicates non stop. He explains everything very well and allowed me to ask questions. The whole process was smooth and stress free. Anthony and his team made this experience the best.
Reply from Anthony Garcia
January 2nd, 2024 01:00 PM
Thanks for reviewing us! We're happy to know that you've had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again soon!
5.0
Encompass
D
Demetria H
Cincinnati, OH
Posted on December 23rd, 2023 01:54 PM
Anthony is literally amazing to work with. Very prompt and helpful throughout the transaction. Look forward to many more transactions with him.
5.0
Encompass
A
Andri B
Cincinnati, OH
Posted on December 20th, 2023 05:56 PM
This was my 1st time, won’t be my last time Working with Anthony. Was a pleasure. He executed the entire process professionally and quickly. Loved receiving updates for all the milestone task and contract dates met along the way

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.