logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS #827731
Business Hours
Monday
closed
Tuesday
closed
Wednesday
closed
Thursday
closed
Friday
closed
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
©2024 Kind Lending, LLC Corporate Office is located at 4 Hutton Centre Drive, Suite 1000, Santa Ana, CA 92707. NMLS # 3925. For licensing information go to https://nmlsconsumeraccess.org. This is not an offer of credit or commitment to lend. Program restrictions apply. Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the CA Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Equal Housing Lender.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
D
DESERAY C
Creswell, OR
Posted on May 22nd, 2022 10:59 PM
Thanks Laurie!
5.0
SFTP
T
Tristan G
Cottage Grove, OR
Posted on April 6th, 2022 07:06 PM
Great working with Laurie!
5.0
SFTP
B
BRITA A
Cottage Grove, OR
Posted on April 6th, 2022 03:06 PM
Laurie is such a doll, and so wonderful to work with. It’s clear she really cares about her clients and those working on her team! She’s knowledgeable, quick to respond, and always there to help!
Reply from Laurie Schuler
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you, Brita. It helps to have an amazing Agent to work with as well. You are awesome!!
5.0
SFTP
E
Elizabeth B
Eugene, OR
Posted on March 21st, 2022 04:35 PM
Laurie was on top of it! She had great communication, helped me understand what was needed and why. I was VERY happy with her service and Kind Lending!
Reply from Laurie Schuler
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Elizabeth is an amazing lady. I was honored to be able to help her reach her financial goals.
3.33
SFTP
J
James B
Springfield, OR
Posted on September 19th, 2021 11:22 PM
The amount of Time given to review documents, sign and return them was too fast paced. People need 24 hours to receive a document. 24 hours to review and another 24 hours to return.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Reviews From Previous Organization
R
Rachael L
Eugene, OR
Posted on February 25th, 2021 05:45 PM
Laurie was wonderful to work with and made things so easy! As a first-time home buyer and being self-employed, there were a lot of questions and unknowns for me, but Laurie was always quick to answer whether an email, phone call ,or text and...
read more
Reply from Laurie Schuler
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you, Rachael. Enjoy your lovely new home
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Reviews From Previous Organization
J
Joel S
Roseburg, OR
Posted on February 22nd, 2021 03:36 AM
Easy to work with, and fast. Thank you for your help with buying a new home.
Reply from Laurie Schuler
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you, Joel & Devin. I hope you and your family create a lot of beautiful memories in your new home for years to come
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Reviews From Previous Organization
D
Devin S
Roseburg, OR
Posted on February 20th, 2021 07:48 PM
Lauri worked hard for us and always made sure we understand each step.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Reviews From Previous Organization
L
Lester H
Falls City, OR
Posted on December 2nd, 2020 09:52 PM
Laurie was a trooper on our side to get everything needed in order and to process our loan application through final approval. Wasn't simple ! THANK YOU Laurie !!!
Reply from Laurie Schuler
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for your business, Lester. You and your family were a pleasure to work with!!
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Reviews From Previous Organization
G
Gregory P
Lebanon, OR
Posted on November 18th, 2020 07:09 AM
Laurie was beyond helpful especially having to put up with me...lol...Laurie helped me through everything step bye step. Laurie is very noligable at what she does...thank you Laurie
Reply from Laurie Schuler
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you Greg. You were awesome work with. Thank you for your business!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.