logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 1621621
Disclaimer

NFM, Inc. does business as NFM Lending. NFM, Inc.’s Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System (NMLS) Company Identifier Number is 2893 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)

For additional licensing information, please visit: https://www.nfmlending.com/licensing/. NFM Inc. is not affiliated with, or an agent or division of, a governmental agency or a depository institution. Copyright © 2021.

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
J
Jeff H
Posted on February 18th, 2024 11:10 AM
Kyle McCort has received a review with 5 star rating from Jeff H
5.0
Encompass
J
Jeffrey A H
Cleveland, OH
Posted on February 18th, 2024 11:10 AM
Went smooth
5.0
google
K
Koala D
Posted on February 3rd, 2024 11:39 AM
Kyle is great. He is responsive, clear, and finds time to speak to us so there is no miscommunication. His team consisted of a member named Katie Hagerty which I think spoils his good name. He should find someone more on his level of clearness,...
read more
4.33
Encompass
M
Meghan S
North Ridgeville, OH
Posted on February 3rd, 2024 11:38 AM
Kyle was great. He was communicative, responsive, informative, and answered our questions in a timely manner. The one we weren't pleased with was Katie Hagerty. I numbered a few questions for her & she responded with a couple sentences, not...
read more
5.0
google
A
Allison S
Posted on January 4th, 2024 01:52 PM
Kyle McCort has received a review with 5 star rating from Allison S
5.0
Encompass
A
Allison M S
Canton, OH
Posted on January 4th, 2024 01:52 PM
He was wonderful, and very informative.
5.0
Encompass
R
Raymond S F
Macedonia, OH
Posted on December 31st, 2023 01:17 PM
Knowledgeable, timely, and communicative
5.0
google
K
Kayla P
Posted on December 31st, 2023 05:00 AM
Very informative and worked with our schedule and what we were able to do. Thank you so much!
4.16
Encompass
K
Kayla P
Amherst, OH
Posted on December 31st, 2023 04:58 AM
Kyle was very patient with us and allowed us to ask all of our questions without getting annoyed or frustrated.
5.0
google
J
Jordan B
Posted on December 30th, 2023 07:01 PM
Seamless process for my home purchase.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.