logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • AZ - 1024897
  • GA - 2003058
  • KY - MC748459
  • OH - MLO-OH.2003058
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Ruoff Mortgage Company, Inc. d/b/a Ruoff Home Mortgage is an Indiana corporation. For complete licensing information visit: http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/141868. Equal Housing Lender. NMLS#141868. [Date]
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
4.93
Encompass
E
Eric D S
Muskegon, MI
Posted on February 26th, 2024 04:08 PM
Kim was knowledgeable and patient. Kept me up to date on all stages and gave me options.
5.0
google
D
Debbie H
Posted on February 25th, 2024 11:14 PM
Kimberly Till & her staffat Ruoff Mortgage were extremely knowlegable and friendly. Where there's a will, there's a way and they made our remortgage happen when all seemed lost and we thought we would be faced with higher interest rates.
4.5
Encompass
D
Deborah H
Traverse City, MI
Posted on February 25th, 2024 11:02 PM
Both Kimberly & Emma were extremely friendly and treated us like dear friends. They were always very helpful even at our after hours closing when we had questions and had to call to get answers.
5.0
Encompass
S
Sharon U
Camden, TN
Posted on February 24th, 2024 01:20 PM
All info needed from us was completely discussed, process was great.
5.0
google
R
Rhonda Y R
Posted on February 10th, 2024 04:19 PM
Kimberly Till | NMLS# 2003058 | Ruoff Mortgage NMLS# 141868 has received a review with 5 star rating from Rhonda Y R
5.0
Encompass
R
Rhonda R Y
Roanoke Rapids, NC
Posted on February 10th, 2024 04:19 PM
Everyone was so helpful, quick to answer all my questions and concerns. They let me know immediately when changes were occurring. So glad I stuck with them for my refinance.
5.0
Encompass
R
Richard T K
La Crosse, KS
Posted on February 8th, 2024 04:06 PM
Time and nalag of all.
5.0
Encompass
A
Ashlee R K
Fairmont, MN
Posted on February 6th, 2024 02:21 AM
I was incredibly nervous to start this whole process, and going with someone where all the conversations were over phone & text made it a little more nerve wrecking. Kim & Emma did an absolutely amazing job keeping me informed and helping me...
read more
5.0
Encompass
B
Bradley H
Fort Wayne, IN
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 04:19 PM
Kimberly was so helpful. I have a crazy schedule and she made everything work and was available and communicated so well. It’s really nice to work with someone who cares.
5.0
google
V
Verity H
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 04:05 PM
Kimberly Till | NMLS# 2003058 | Ruoff Mortgage NMLS# 141868 has received a review with 5 star rating from Verity H

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.