logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • Lender NMLS ID: 2767
Disclaimer
Freedom Mortgage Corporation is a mortgage lender licensed in all 50 states. NMLS # 2767. Corporate office located at 951 Yamato Road Boca Raton, FL, 33431, (800) 220-3333. Please visit our website at www.freedommortgage.com/state-licensing for our complete list of state licenses. Freedom Mortgage Corporation is not, nor is it affiliated with, any governmental agency or organization. We do not provide legal, tax or investment advice. This information is for mortgage professionals and business entities only. It may not be distributed to consumers or used, in whole or in part, in any solicitation or advertisement for a mortgage loan. For additional information about Freedom Mortgage Corporation, please visit the NMLS Consumer Access page at: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
S
Stewart A
Universal City, TX
Posted on February 26th, 2024 03:15 PM
Prompt responses and proactive in making transaction smooth
5.0
SFTP
S
Steven S
Lakehills, TX
Posted on February 26th, 2024 02:24 PM
Kenny Smocovich has received a review with 5 star rating from Steven S
5.0
SFTP
B
Bettina D
Northglenn, CO
Posted on February 21st, 2024 04:24 PM
Kenny had great communication to ensure all parties understood the expectations to close this loan.
5.0
SFTP
M
Martin M
San Antonio, TX
Posted on February 20th, 2024 02:16 PM
Kenny is professional, knowledgeable, and has a great demeanor. Kenny is always willing to help, an asset to the company, and a team player. Thank you Sir for all your time. Kindest Regards, Martin Maliga CEO / President www.highridgelending.com...
read more
5.0
SFTP
A
Alvin L
Fort Worth, TX
Posted on February 19th, 2024 08:39 PM
Kenny has always been quick to respond and has been very helpful in improving my closing ratio with great rates!
5.0
SFTP
D
Daniel B
Fountain, CO
Posted on February 19th, 2024 04:10 PM
Kenny is very knowledgeable and always available to help. Kenny and his team are a big reason I’m sending another purchase client to Freedom today.
5.0
SFTP
A
Allison M
Merkel, TX
Posted on February 15th, 2024 02:57 PM
Kenny is one of the main reasons I use Freedom Mortgage. He is always available to answer questions and jump in and help.
5.0
SFTP
J
Jared S
Leander, TX
Posted on February 15th, 2024 02:11 PM
Kenny was very attentive and answered our questions and helped the file move through underwriting.
5.0
SFTP
R
Ronald O
Corpus Christi, TX
Posted on February 12th, 2024 03:02 PM
Kenny is always there when I need to ask questions and seek guidance. Or to help me fix something I might have broken. In a nutshell, he is why I choose Freedom.
5.0
SFTP
C
Carlos N
Edinburg, TX
Posted on February 7th, 2024 04:16 PM
I am beyond grateful for having Kenny on my team! He's transparent and honest! That is all I can ask for as a mortgage broker

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.