logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
NMLS# 1738026. I am authorized to do business in the state of Iowa.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
G
Gabe T
Nevada, IA
Posted on December 27th, 2023 01:15 PM
I had a great experience with guild mortgage
5.0
SFTP
T
Tracy A
Des Moines, IA
Posted on November 21st, 2023 04:02 PM
Knowledge and communication = a very smooth process.
Reply from Kendall Roberts
November 21st, 2023 04:30 PM
Thanks Tracy. It was a joy working with you and get another closing dones on time.
5.0
google
K
Kim J
Posted on November 17th, 2023 03:20 PM
Kendall Roberts has received a review with 5 star rating from Kim J
Reply from Kendall Roberts
December 27th, 2023 03:53 PM
Thanks Kim. It was great working with you and Jason on your dream home. You made it easy to process with your promptness.
5.0
SFTP
K
Kim J
Ankeny, IA
Posted on November 17th, 2023 03:20 PM
We enjoyed working wtih Kendall and appreciated all the time he took to walk us through options. Kendall also went above and beyond to update pre-approval letters. Even when the timing fell over the weekend, Kendall was willing to take my call...
read more
4.75
SFTP
J
Jason S
Ankeny, IA
Posted on November 17th, 2023 01:44 PM
Very smooth process.
5.0
3rd Party Review
D
David B
West Des Moines, IA
Posted on November 8th, 2022 12:00 AM
Inlanta offered guided assistance throughout the entire so I never worried about making a mistake in the process. Inlanta also provided a class on basic house buying which was appreciated.
5.0
3rd Party Review
A
Alyssa P
West Des Moines, IA
Posted on November 7th, 2022 12:00 AM
Kendall made the process very smooth and non-scary for being a first time home buyer. He is a great communicator always easy to get a hold of and took care of everything!
5.0
3rd Party Review
R
Rachel A
West Des Moines, IA
Posted on November 3rd, 2022 12:00 AM
5 Star Review
5.0
3rd Party Review
P
Pamela B
West Des Moines, IA
Posted on October 27th, 2022 12:00 AM
Kendall kept me informed every step of the way. Everything went very smooth at closing.
5.0
3rd Party Review
A
Anieta O
West Des Moines, IA
Posted on October 3rd, 2022 12:00 AM
Kendall listened to my goals for future retirement planning and came up with a solution to meet those goals.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.