logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS#1079952
  • ID MLO 2081079952
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
ID MLO 2081079952. NMLS 1803403 | State Lic/Reg #2080002973. Wallick & Volk, Inc. NMLS #2973. This is not a commitment to lend or extend credit. Equal Housing Lender
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
M
Michele N
Spirit Lake, ID
Posted on November 27th, 2023 12:48 AM
Kelli is amazing at her job! She is timely, friendly and knows her stuff! Will send anyone her way I know is in need of her services.
5.0
Encompass
S
Shannon K
Spirit Lake, ID
Posted on September 12th, 2023 10:18 PM
The hard work Kelli did to help get this closed was fabulous
5.0
Encompass
A
Andy P
Hayden, ID
Posted on September 12th, 2023 05:49 PM
Kelly and her team were fantastic throughout the whole process. They kept in constant communication with us and made the whole process low stress. We will highly recommend Wallick and Volk to anyone and everyone that is looking for a home loan!...
read more
Reply from Kelli Fahy
September 12th, 2023 06:08 PM
Thank you very much for your kind words and I look forward to working with you again.
5.0
SFTP
K
Katherine M L
Hayden, ID
Posted on September 9th, 2023 12:56 PM
Kelly worked with us for two years to help us get in our home. She was prompt at answering all our questions and helping us feel at ease through the process.
Reply from Kelli Fahy
September 12th, 2023 06:11 PM
We really appreciate you taking the time to share this, I don't think many people understand that the process can take a while but we won't give up on you. Thank you!
3.75
SFTP
L
Lisa K
Post Falls, ID
Posted on September 6th, 2023 03:33 PM
Communication
5.0
3rd Party Review
A
Anonymous C
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Posted on February 18th, 2022 12:00 AM
Awesome customer service and support
5.0
3rd Party Review
A
Anonymous C
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Posted on February 18th, 2022 12:00 AM
Awesome customer service and support
5.0
3rd Party Review
A
Anonymous C
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Posted on February 18th, 2022 12:00 AM
Awesome customer service and support
5.0
3rd Party Review
A
Anonymous C
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Posted on February 18th, 2022 12:00 AM
Awesome customer service and support
5.0
3rd Party Review
A
Anonymous C
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Posted on February 18th, 2022 12:00 AM
Awesome customer service and support

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.