logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Mountain Time
Disclaimer
NMLS# 413676. I am authorized to do business in the state of New Mexico.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
C
Cheri R
Albuquerque, NM
Posted on January 3rd, 2024 03:42 PM
Katrina started working with my client several months ago to get his credit on track so that he could purchase a home.. Months later and my client is now in his first home with his girlfriend and new baby girl. Her knowledge and patience made...
read more
4.87
SFTP
S
Stephen G
Edgewood, NM
Posted on January 2nd, 2024 09:09 PM
Katrina was always there when I needed her! Very quick to respond!
5.0
ManualUpload
L
Lara K
Posted on November 4th, 2023 05:19 PM
Katrina was excellent to work with. Responsive and patient. Took the time to answer my many questions and walk me through this process step-by-step.
5.0
google
J
Jason D
Posted on November 4th, 2023 02:38 PM
Responsive, knowledgeable, friendly, funny and encouraging during a complicated process.... Thank you Katrina!
5.0
ManualUpload
J
Jason D
Posted on November 4th, 2023 02:36 PM
Katrina was very responsive to all my many questions regarding my loan application and approval process. I very much appreciate her and Guild Mortgage being a wonderful partner during this stressful time in my life. Thank you again!
5.0
3rd Party Review
K
Kaitlyn C
Albuquerque, NM
Posted on August 1st, 2022 12:00 AM
Excellent! Timely and effective Communicator.
5.0
3rd Party Review
K
Kaitlyn C
Albuquerque, NM
Posted on August 1st, 2022 12:00 AM
Thank thou Katrina!!!
5.0
3rd Party Review
A
Andrea R
Albuquerque, NM
Posted on June 1st, 2022 12:00 AM
Katrina always answers her phone! Closed two weeks early!
5.0
3rd Party Review
S
Sandra V
Albuquerque, NM
Posted on May 1st, 2022 12:00 AM
As this was the first time experience in buying a home, I had a excellent support and knowledge from legacy. Thanks for all the help.
5.0
Zillow
A
Andrew
Posted on April 19th, 2022 02:48 AM
Katrina helped us buy our first house about a year ago. We were considering whether or not we could buy an investment property so we first checked with Katrina if we would even qualify for another loan or not. She looked things over for us...
read more

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.