logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS 208045
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Copyright©2024 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation. NMLS#2289 (https://nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/company/2289). 4750 S. Biltmore Lane, Madison, WI 53718, 1-866-912-4800. Restrictions and limitations may apply. All rights reserved. Equal Housing Opportunity. Legal Disclosures: bit.ly/FIMCDisclosures
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
D
Donald H
Tomball, TX
Posted on February 26th, 2024 02:54 PM
As first time homebuyers, we had a lot of questions and concerns going through this process. Kathy was receptive and very helpful to us no matter the time of day or night we asked for information or clarification. If my friends or family go...
read more
5.0
SFTP
S
Steven C
Porter, TX
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 09:15 PM
Fast work and wonderful experience to work with Kathy and her team.
5.0
SFTP
J
Jamieson H
Houston, TX
Posted on January 30th, 2024 02:06 PM
Kathy and her team were extremely responsive and forthcoming. I felt that they truly had our best interest in mind.
Reply from Kathy Tautenhahn
January 30th, 2024 06:16 PM
Thank you, Jamieson, for the very kind review. It was such a pleasure working with you both and always here if you need anything at all. Many blessing on this new chapter.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
M
Madhavi T
Spring, TX
Posted on October 22nd, 2023 11:19 AM
Everything went as planned. All questions and concerns answered in a timely fashion
Reply from Kathy Tautenhahn
November 8th, 2023 04:05 PM
Great to hear Madhavi! It was a pleasure working with you and always here for anything you need. Thank you again for the kind words.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
M
Marisa R
Houston, TX
Posted on October 13th, 2023 08:11 PM
KATHY WAS QUICK AND GAVE DETAILED EXPLAINATIONS ON ALL INFORMAION REGUARDING OUR LOAN AND OUR ENTIRE NEW HOME PROCESS :)
Reply from Kathy Tautenhahn
November 8th, 2023 04:05 PM
Thank you so much Marisa. I am so happy to hear you had a great experience. It's always my #1 goal that you feel taken care of :) Happy for you and your family. Stay in touch and we are always here for anything you need.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
E
Ernest A
Houston, TX
Posted on October 7th, 2023 10:05 AM
The communication and the patience.
Reply from Kathy Tautenhahn
November 8th, 2023 04:05 PM
Thank you Ernest! We loved working with you and excited for you and your family!
4.83
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
R
Randolph R B
Tomball, TX
Posted on October 1st, 2023 02:08 PM
Excellent customer service from beginning to end of the buying process.
Reply from Kathy Tautenhahn
November 8th, 2023 04:05 PM
Thank you so much Ryan! We loved working with you guys and grateful for the kind words.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
C
Courtney C
Spring, TX
Posted on September 21st, 2023 12:31 PM
Everyone we worked with on your team was pleasant, kind, and so helpful. You were on top of everything, very communicative and made our closing process smooth! Thank you all!
Reply from Kathy Tautenhahn
November 8th, 2023 04:05 PM
Thank you so much Courtney! We just loved working with you guys! Congrats again and many blessings on this new chapter :)
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
S
Shelly S
Spring, TX
Posted on September 19th, 2023 01:33 PM
Professional experience with great communication
Reply from Kathy Tautenhahn
November 8th, 2023 04:05 PM
Thank you so much Shelly! We really enjoyed serving both you and your clients. Always here for anything you need. Looking forward to doing business again with you in the future.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
R
Robert R G
Spring, TX
Posted on September 19th, 2023 10:09 AM
Very prompt Excellent communication Awesome customer service Overall wonderful, easy, smooth transaction. Would highly recommend to Everyone looking for a new home purchase. Thank you soooooo much! :)
Reply from Kathy Tautenhahn
November 8th, 2023 04:05 PM
Thank you a million times, Robert, for the kind words and amazing review. Means a whole lot! I hope you and your family love your new home! Congrats again!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.