logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 1161082, Florida Office of Financial Regulation MLD646.
Disclaimer
Element Home Loans is a Division of NFM, Inc. dba NFM Lending, NFM NMLS #2893. NFM is an Equal Housing Lender. For NFM, Inc’s full agency and state licensing information, please visit www.nfmlending.com/licensing. NFM, Inc.’s NMLS #2893 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). NFM, Inc is not affiliated with, or an agent or division of, a governmental agency or a depository institution. GA license # 17414. Copyright © 2022.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
M
Mark A H
Saint Cloud, FL
Posted on March 28th, 2022 05:52 PM
She was always quick to respond to any questions we had.
4.66
Encompass
C
Charles W Y
Saint Cloud, FL
Posted on December 27th, 2021 04:23 PM
Kathleen Christensen | Loan Officer | Element Home Loans has received a review with 4.66 star rating from Charles W Y
5.0
Encompass
C
Charles W Y
Saint Cloud, FL
Posted on December 20th, 2021 10:48 PM
She always calls back
5.0
Encompass
W
Wesley D P
Ponte Verda, FL
Posted on November 26th, 2021 03:07 AM
Kate is very professional and proactive. She goes beyond expectations to ensure the loan process is completed successfully.
3.33
Encompass
J
Julie N
Saint Cloud, FL
Posted on August 21st, 2021 01:59 PM
There was critical information about the approval process that was never shared with us until after the fact. As a result, we pulled money for the down payment from an annuity account that doesn’t provide monthly statements or online access....
read more
5.0
Encompass
A
Ann I
Saint Cloud, FL
Posted on July 29th, 2021 10:07 AM
.
5.0
Encompass
P
Phyllis C
Dunedin, FL
Posted on May 4th, 2021 11:15 AM
Kathleen was always available when I called and got the job done!
2.67
Encompass
C
CHUI L
Casselberry, FL
Posted on April 23rd, 2021 12:10 AM
Responses were not as timely and complete as my expectation. Felt like Kate was always on the road when talking to me so the reception was not ideal. Felt like I had to rush through the conversation. She was quite distracted.
4.0
Encompass
S
Stephanie R
Saint Cloud, FL
Posted on April 17th, 2021 09:37 AM
Great Closing ?
5.0
Encompass
P
Patrick T
Fort Myers, FL
Posted on March 31st, 2021 06:51 PM
They say a company is only as good as its employees, Kathleen is not only one of those employees, she make Element Funding a company you want working for you!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.