logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 995193
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer

NFM, Inc. does business as NFM Lending. NFM, Inc.’s Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System (NMLS) Company Identifier Number is 2893 (https://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)

For additional licensing information, please visit: https://www.nfmlending.com/licensing/. NFM Inc. is not affiliated with, or an agent or division of, a governmental agency or a depository institution. Copyright © 2020.

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
A
Andrew J H
Midlothian, VA
Posted on February 24th, 2024 04:09 PM
Jonathan was quick to address any questions, often responding to me in off hours (I had a hard time being able to connect during working hours), which I greatly appreciated. This is my third home-buying experience and it's absolutely the smoothest....
read more
5.0
Encompass
S
Sudhakar K
Henrico, VA
Posted on September 7th, 2023 07:00 PM
Jonathan has been very responsive throughout my loan process. He kept up-to date with updates and answered all my questions.
5.0
google
J
Jennifer M
Posted on August 2nd, 2023 01:59 AM
Jonathan made it easy for us! Walked us through and was just overall great!!
5.0
Encompass
J
Jennifer E M
North Chesterfield, VA
Posted on August 2nd, 2023 01:57 AM
Jonathan was great! Took me by the hand and walked us through the process from A-Z and we really had a positive experience.
5.0
google
A
Aaron L
Posted on July 31st, 2023 01:03 PM
Jonathan Marlowe has received a review with 5 star rating from Aaron L
5.0
Encompass
A
Aaron L
Powhatan, VA
Posted on July 31st, 2023 01:03 PM
Jonathan was very informative for us as we were first time home buyers. He worked with us throughout the process and was responsive with any questions we had. He made this process a lot easier for us. I would recommend him to any one who is...
read more
5.0
Encompass
M
Mary K
Powhatan, VA
Posted on July 7th, 2023 01:43 PM
Jonathan was always very available and great with keeping up communication as well as thoroughly answering any questions we had. The NFM lending team was very diligent in helping getting us set up to close on time.
5.0
google
N
Nasrat Z
Posted on February 22nd, 2023 01:34 PM
Great experience with them
5.0
Encompass
N
Nasrat Z
Henrico, VA
Posted on February 21st, 2023 01:01 PM
They were nice and helpful
5.0
Encompass
M
Matthew A
Mechanicsville, VA
Posted on December 22nd, 2022 01:47 PM
Jonathan was with us every step of the way, answering our many questions or concerns during the process. We purchased a new construction home, so we had a long journey but he was always patient and explained everything thoroughly.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.