logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS: 1590589
Services Offered
  • Mortgages
  • Home Loans
  • Conventional Loans
  • VA Loans
  • FHA Loans
  • USDA Loans
  • Jumbo Loans
  • First-Time Homebuyer Loans
  • Down-Payment Assistance Loans
Disclaimer
Synergy One Lending, Inc. | NMLS 1907235 | www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org | 3131 Camino Del Rio N 150, San Diego, CA 92108 | (888) 995-1256 | Required state licensing information for Synergy One Lending, Inc: AZ BK #1006787; Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act and California Financing Law license; GA Residential Mortgage Licensee; MA Mortgage Lender/Broker License MC1907235; Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance; Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Not affiliated with any government agency. All Loans are subject to underwriting approval. Terms and Conditions apply. Subject to change without notice. Equal Housing Lender. • https://s1l.com/licensing/ • https://s1l.com/privacy-policy/ • https://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/EntityDetails.aspx/COMPANY/1907235
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
C
Carla W
Posted on February 14th, 2024 11:08 AM
John Volleman has received a review with 5 star rating from Carla W
Reply from Owner
February 15th, 2024 02:27 AM
Thank you for the 5-Star review, Carla! We wish you many great memories in your new home.
5.0
Encompass
C
Carla W
Mesquite, TX
Posted on February 14th, 2024 11:08 AM
Kept me informed
Reply from John Volleman
February 14th, 2024 03:05 PM
Thank you for the 5-Star review, Carla! We wish you many great memories in your new home.
5.0
Encompass
D
Danielle B
ARLINGTON, TX
Posted on February 2nd, 2024 06:26 PM
John and his team were great! Very professional and easy to talk to. They all made this process super easy and smooth! They also recommended an excellent contact for insurance. All around it was such a great experience!
Reply from John Volleman
February 2nd, 2024 07:47 PM
Thank you so much for the great 5-star review, Danielle! We appreciate your trust in us and wish you many great memories in your new home!
5.0
google
S
Scott B
Posted on January 31st, 2024 11:08 PM
John Volleman has received a review with 5 star rating from Scott B
Reply from John Volleman
February 2nd, 2024 01:31 AM
Thank you for the 5 stars, Scott! It was great helping you with your first home and wish you many great memories there. Congratulations!
5.0
Encompass
S
Scott B
GRANBURY, TX
Posted on January 31st, 2024 11:07 PM
John Volleman and his team at Synergy One were excellent! They explained everything very clearly and answered any questions I had promptly and with enthusiasm. I was always kept up to date on what was needed from me and where we were in the...
read more
Reply from John Volleman
February 1st, 2024 03:23 PM
Thank you for the 5 stars, Scott! It was great helping you with your first home and wish you many great memories there. Congratulations!
2.83
Encompass
A
Alyssa R C
Fort Worth, TX
Posted on January 23rd, 2024 05:37 PM
There were times where it was more difficult to get answers from John because he wasn’t near his computer. Glenda did a great job of being responsive in those times and answering our questions in a timely manner.
5.0
Encompass
A
Ameerunnisa B
FORT WORTH, TX
Posted on January 13th, 2024 05:32 PM
Super fast funding! Highly recommended!
Reply from John Volleman
January 15th, 2024 03:54 PM
Thank you for the 5-Star review! We hope you love your new home!
5.0
Encompass
A
Alvaro S R
Dallas, TX
Posted on January 9th, 2024 04:08 PM
Quick and detailed responses, working with the app facilitated the process
Reply from John Volleman
January 9th, 2024 04:27 PM
We appreciate the great review! It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0
Encompass
C
Christie H
Dallas, TX
Posted on January 5th, 2024 01:45 PM
John did a great job communicating and letting me know the status of the buyer's loan for my listing.
Reply from John Volleman
January 5th, 2024 03:05 PM
Thank you for the great review, Christie! It was a pleasure working with you and hope to work with you again as well as some of your future buyers!
5.0
Encompass
D
David S
Cleburne, TX
Posted on December 21st, 2023 05:18 PM
Closed on time.
Reply from John Volleman
December 21st, 2023 06:57 PM
Thanks for the nice review, David!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.