logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • Terry Joe Murphey Jr NMLS ID: 817903; Company NMLS ID: 1591 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org); AL-54867; CA-CA-DBO817903, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act, under Churchill Mortgage Corporation, which will do business in California as Churchill Mortgage Home Loans; 333 S. Anita Drive, Ste 825 Orange, CA 92868-3320; FL-LO39341; KS-LO.0028655, Kansas Licensed Mortgage Company; KY - MC81812; ME- Mortgage Loan Originator License; NJ-New Jersey Mortgage Loan Originator License, licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance; OH-LO.046257.000under company license OH-RM.850178.000; OK-MLO11421; PA- 49678, Licensed by the PA Department of Banking and Securities under Churchill Mortgage Home Loans; TN–112673; VA–MLO-21866VA, Churchill Mortgage Corporation of TN; 1749 Mallory Lane, Suite 100, Brentwood, TN 37027; All other states, Churchill Mortgage Corporation
Services Offered
  • Mortgage Lending: Purchases & Refinances
  • Conventional Loans
  • Government Lending: VA
  • FHA & USDA
  • Construction Loans: New Construction & Renovations
  • 1st Time Home Buyer
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
T
Tim M
SPRING HILL, TN
Posted on January 16th, 2024 07:18 PM
Joey Murphey!
Reply from Joey Murphey - Churchill Mortgage
February 27th, 2024 09:39 PM
I'm truly humbled by your positive review, Tim. Here at Churchill Mortgage Corporation, we always strive to provide top-notch service to our valued clients. Your 5-star rating is greatly appreciated and reinforces the hard work we put in every...
read more
5.0
Encompass
B
Brenda M
SPRING HILL, TN
Posted on January 16th, 2024 07:18 PM
Joey Murphey!
Reply from Joey Murphey - Churchill Mortgage
February 27th, 2024 09:39 PM
I'm absolutely thrilled to hear you had a great experience with me at Churchill Mortgage Corporation. Your 5-star review means the world to me. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, Brenda. Your support is greatly...
read more
5.0
Encompass
S
Scott L
SMITHS GROVE, KY
Posted on December 22nd, 2023 12:50 AM
Joey was very kind and helpful through out the whole process made it a pleasant experience we thank him so much for all his help
Reply from Joey Murphey - Churchill Mortgage
February 27th, 2024 09:39 PM
Thanks Scott and Kelly, you were great to work with.
5.0
Encompass
J
Joseph G
Guthrie, OK
Posted on October 3rd, 2023 03:02 PM
Great communication and going above and beyond!
4.5
Encompass
G
Gina M G
Nashville, TN
Posted on September 27th, 2023 10:27 PM
Joey was extremely patient and willing to educate me along the way of the home buying process. The was very reassuring when time became challenging.
5.0
Encompass
D
Deonesha W
Hermitage, TN
Posted on September 26th, 2023 10:36 PM
Joey was very pleasant and always available to answer all questions. He walked thru the process one step at a time. Thank you
5.0
Encompass
C
Christopher P D
NOTTINGHAM, PA
Posted on September 24th, 2023 11:29 AM
Joey was responsive, always available, patient and informative through the entire home buying process.
5.0
Encompass
J
Jenna L D
NOTTINGHAM, PA
Posted on September 19th, 2023 10:26 PM
Pleasant, knowledgeable, great response time
5.0
Encompass
D
Debra C C
PORTLAND, TN
Posted on September 8th, 2023 06:41 PM
We were made aware of the expectations of entire process and Joey got back with us immediately with answers to our questions.
5.0
Encompass
J
Joseph D M
NASHVILLE, TN
Posted on September 3rd, 2023 12:06 PM
Great experience

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.