logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 227336
  • GA - 67058
  • KY - MC816641
  • OH - MLO.021770.001
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Ruoff Mortgage Company, Inc | NMLS ID: 141868 | Equal Housing Lender
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
B
Brian E H
MARION, OH
Posted on February 25th, 2024 05:32 PM
Your team was so friendly and professional. They new exactly what they were doing. I will definitely recommend them.
5.0
google
M
Mikenya S
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 04:12 PM
I had a awesome experience, most definitely recommend!!
5.0
Encompass
M
Mikenya S
Columbus, OH
Posted on February 23rd, 2024 04:11 PM
Communication,Navigation and start to finish…everything was great! They are Trustworthy and amazing!
5.0
google
B
Bryan B
Posted on February 20th, 2024 11:15 PM
Jodi and team provided excellent service. They were available to quickly answer any and all questions from pre-approval through final closing. I highly recommend!
5.0
Encompass
J
Joanna V B
Lewis Center, OH
Posted on February 17th, 2024 04:18 PM
From the pre-approval process through final closing the team was quick to respond to all of our questions. I highly recommend.
5.0
google
A
Andrew F
Posted on February 17th, 2024 12:20 AM
Jodi Vermillion | NMLS# 227336 | Ruoff Mortgage NMLS# 141868 has received a review with 5 star rating from Andrew F
5.0
Encompass
A
Andrew S F
Columbus, OH
Posted on February 17th, 2024 12:20 AM
Jodi and Kirsten were a tremendous help and could not have made the process any easier for me. They were available to me day and night and helped me every step of the way.
5.0
google
K
Karen H
Posted on February 10th, 2024 04:17 PM
Jodi Vermillion | NMLS# 227336 | Ruoff Mortgage NMLS# 141868 has received a review with 5 star rating from Karen H
5.0
Encompass
K
Karen K H
WORTHINGTON, OH
Posted on February 10th, 2024 04:16 PM
This is my 4th time working with Jodi. I recommend her all the time.
4.37
Encompass
K
Kylie M
COLUMBUS, OH
Posted on February 9th, 2024 06:03 PM
Communication was great as soon as I sent an email I would have a reply. However, during my loan journey new people were getting added to my case and I didn't know new people were getting added. A heads up that new people are getting involved...
read more

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.