logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 907893
Services Offered
  • We are a Direct Lender with delegated authority to underwrite, fund, and service Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac, FHA, USDA, VA, and Jumbo loan products in-house
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
American Financial Network, Inc. CORP NMLS# 237341. Equal Opportunity Employer. Equal Opportunity Lender. 10 Pointe Drive, Suite 330, Brea, CA 92821.

Privacy Policy | NMLS® Consumer Access.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
G
Gloria S N
Fountain Valley, CA
Posted on July 28th, 2023 06:00 PM
Jim was very attentive to helping me reach my mortgage goals. He helped me work around my technology limitations to get documents, signed and submitted. He is always available to talk and advise
Reply from Jim Thiel, Loan Officer, NMLS # 907...
October 11th, 2023 06:48 PM
We love receiving such positive feedback! We are always here for any additional questions post closing.
5.0
google
A
Adriana P
Posted on June 19th, 2023 10:50 PM
Jim and his assistant were fantastic, always made themselves available and quick with responding which made the whole process a breeze. I felt Jim heard and understood our needs and did all in his power to do meet our request. For a first time...
read more
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
A
Adriana P
Ontario, CA
Posted on June 4th, 2023 11:05 PM
Communication, honesty.
Reply from Jim Thiel, Loan Officer, NMLS # 907...
October 11th, 2023 06:48 PM
Thank you I truly appreciate your review it means a lot.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
A
Adriana P
Ontario, CA
Posted on May 27th, 2023 10:06 PM
Loan team has been transparent and informative.
Reply from Jim Thiel, Loan Officer, NMLS # 907...
October 11th, 2023 06:48 PM
Thank you I truly appreciate your review it means a lot.
4.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
A
Anthony P
Long Beach, CA
Posted on May 8th, 2023 03:11 PM
Simple and very straight forward
Reply from Jim Thiel, Loan Officer, NMLS # 907...
October 11th, 2023 06:48 PM
Thank you I truly appreciate your review it means a lot.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
T
Timothy B E
Running Springs, CA
Posted on May 5th, 2023 03:17 PM
Service has been well communicated, on time and reliable.
Reply from Jim Thiel, Loan Officer, NMLS # 907...
October 11th, 2023 06:48 PM
Thank you I truly appreciate your review it means a lot.
5.0
google
J
Jamshid K
Posted on March 31st, 2023 01:02 AM
Jim is one of the best and professional loan officer that I worked with. He is very considerate and helpful in the entire process and I am really happy that I worked with him. I would highly recommend him and his associates.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
S
Sarah M K
Independence, CA
Posted on March 12th, 2023 07:32 PM
Jim did an outstanding job! Thanks again.
Reply from Jim Thiel, Loan Officer, NMLS # 907...
October 11th, 2023 06:48 PM
Thank you I truly appreciate your review it means a lot.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
C
Catherine N M
Vista, CA
Posted on February 25th, 2023 04:56 AM
Jim is the best! He was ready to close early plus he helped our offer get accepted by speaking with the listing agent and convincing him of our strong financials. He gave us great advice for years before we were ready to buy.
Reply from Jim Thiel, Loan Officer, NMLS # 907...
October 11th, 2023 06:48 PM
Thank you I truly appreciate your review it means a lot.
5.0
google
C
Catherine M
Posted on February 25th, 2023 04:47 AM
Jim was a huge help to me. He advised me when it was better to wait, then a year later when things changed he reached out and it was the perfect time. Im very grateful!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.