logo
Social Links
Addresses
Serving
Pinckney, MI 48169
+19
Licenses
  • NMLS
Services Offered
  • Conventional FNMA & FREDDIE Products
  • FHA
  • VA
  • MSHDA
  • Rural Development
  • First Time Home Buyer Mortgages
  • Debt Consolidation - Refinance Mortgages
  • Manufactured Home Mortgages
  • Condominium Mortgage Programs
Disclaimer
Summit Mortgage Corporation NMLS# 1041 Summit Mortgage Corporation is an Equal Housing Opportunity lender. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance.
For licencing and privacy information:https://www.summit-mortgage.com/legal/
NMLS Consumer Lookup: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org
In some states DBA: Summit Home Mortgage Inc.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
B
Brenda S
New Hudson, MI
Posted on February 14th, 2024 12:41 AM
Jim helped us with all our questions and concerns. He is a very knowledgeable person about his job and more. Jim would certainly help anyone out that had any concerns or questions they would have about the mortgage process.
Reply from Jim Paradise
February 14th, 2024 04:42 PM
Thank-you Brenda for the positive review, I am looking forward to checking out the new home after you get fully moved in!
5.0
ManualUpload
L
Linda H
Hamburg, Michigan
Posted on January 10th, 2024 05:12 PM
Jim was very professional and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. He made sure that my client understood everything and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a loan officer.
Reply from Jim Paradise
January 10th, 2024 09:52 PM
Thank-you for review and it was an absolute pleasure working with you and your clients! You helped the process go very smooth which of course helped me get things to closing quickly.
5.0
write_review_unverified
B
Brenda S
Posted on January 9th, 2024 01:14 AM
Jim is a very knowledgeable person! He helped us out greatly with information and kindness. He definitely is great person to help you out with your mortgage!! His personality is one of the best! Caring, friendly and funny ! THANKS again Jim...
read more
Reply from Jim Paradise
January 9th, 2024 07:01 PM
Thank-you for the positive review, I enjoyed helping you get into your new home and as always I am here whenever you have questions. I look forward in getting invited to the house warming party!
5.0
ManualUpload
M
Mark S
Hamburg, Michigan
Posted on January 5th, 2024 08:56 PM
The personal contact with Jim Paradise was great! He is very helpful and gave us additional information that we were able to use for our questions.
Reply from Jim Paradise
January 5th, 2024 10:00 PM
Thank-you for the positive review and it was an absolute pleasure to help you two get into your "retirement home"! I look forward to getting invited over to see it once you are all settled in.
5.0
ManualUpload
D
Denise F
Fenton, Michigan
Posted on October 13th, 2023 12:11 PM
Jim Paradise gives great care to Buyer, great communication. Closed quickly.
Reply from Jim Paradise
January 5th, 2024 12:07 AM
Thank-you Denise for the review, I appreciate you taking the time to let me know how I did and that your clients are happy!
5.0
SFTP
B
Benjamin W
Pinckney, MI
Posted on October 10th, 2023 03:06 AM
Jim did an amazing job keeping us informed and answering all my silly questions. I really don't understand what goes into buying a house and getting a mortgage to pay for it. He never made me feel self conscious for asking something that most...
read more
Reply from Jim Paradise
January 5th, 2024 12:08 AM
Thanks Benjamin for the review, it was an absolute pleasure helping you get into the new home! I look forward to a long relationship as your "Mortgage Guy".
5.0
SFTP
K
Kelsey W
Pinckney, MI
Posted on October 9th, 2023 09:52 PM
Jim went above and beyond to help us every step of the way.
Reply from Jim Paradise
January 5th, 2024 12:13 AM
Thank-you for taking the time to write a nice review Kelsey, I look forward in seeing the improvements and changes being made to your new home neighbor"!
5.0
SFTP
K
Kristina K
Linden, MI
Posted on September 30th, 2023 12:36 PM
Jim was very responsive and knowledgeable. He took his time to explain everything and made sure closing went smoothly.
Reply from Jim Paradise
January 5th, 2024 12:11 AM
Thank-you for the great review Kristina, I enjoyed working with you and the whole family and helping you get into your new home! I look forward to hearing stories of the life in the new house over the years to come.
5.0
facebook
L
Lewis H
Posted on January 1st, 2023 09:36 AM
We financed the purchase of our first home through Mrs Lisa Codwell and had such a great experience that we’ve since refinanced with her twice. MRS Lisa Codwell and her team are fantastic! They make the process easy to understand, walked us...
read more
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
L
Leigh A O
Lake Orion, MI
Posted on December 26th, 2022 11:23 PM
Jim was very communicative and responsive. You could tell he was very knowledgeable and was very professional. We are very happy with the services he provided!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.