logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed
Disclaimer
I am authorized to do business in the states of Delaware, Florida, Maryland, New Jersey and Pennsylvania. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance;
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
T
Troy D
Posted on December 23rd, 2023 06:25 AM
Jill Margetich has received a review with 5 star rating from Troy D
5.0
SFTP
T
Troy D
Coatesville, PA
Posted on December 23rd, 2023 06:25 AM
Jill worked tirelessly getting me results, I am extremely grateful for having her on my side
5.0
SFTP
K
Krista K
Chester Springs, PA
Posted on December 5th, 2023 02:35 PM
Jill made us feel comfortable with the mortgage process and answered all of our questions and concerns.
5.0
SFTP
M
Mark A
Chester Springs, PA
Posted on December 5th, 2023 02:04 PM
Loan closed on time.
5.0
google
S
Sean T K
Posted on December 4th, 2023 11:15 PM
Jill is great! I’d recommend her and this team for their thoroughness and patience with any home buyers.
5.0
google
S
Sean T K
Posted on December 4th, 2023 11:15 PM
Jill is great! I’d recommend her and this team for their thoroughness and patience with any home buyers.
5.0
SFTP
S
Sean K
Chester Springs, PA
Posted on December 4th, 2023 11:14 PM
Jill was so patient and professional as she guided us through the process. She answered all of our questions, repeatedly. She also helped calm any anxiety we had with first-time home buying.
5.0
google
K
Kelly J
Posted on November 14th, 2023 07:01 PM
Jill Margetich has received a review with 5 star rating from Kelly J
5.0
SFTP
K
Kelly J
West Grove, PA
Posted on November 14th, 2023 07:01 PM
Jill is amazing and thorough. We always have a great time working together because she is overly communicative and sticks with the client from start to finish.
5.0
google
P
Phillip H
Posted on November 12th, 2023 01:52 PM
Fantastic Services

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.