logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 1453379
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Summit Mortgage Corporation NMLS# 1041 Summit Mortgage Corporation is an Equal Housing Opportunity lender. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance.
For licencing and privacy information:https://www.summit-mortgage.com/legal/
NMLS Consumer Lookup: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org
In some states DBA: Summit Home Mortgage Inc.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
A
Allison S
Farmington, MN
Posted on February 14th, 2024 01:58 AM
Jesse was professional and very knowledgeable. He made our experience simple and fast. I highly recommend Jesse and all of the services offered and preferred by him!
5.0
SFTP
S
Sarah M
Minneapolis, MN
Posted on September 13th, 2023 05:42 PM
I appreciated the quick, easy communication and transparency around the process. After talking with friends who have recently purchased homes, my good experience with Jesse stands out as uniquely positive.
4.5
SFTP
N
Nicholas C
Belle Plaine, MN
Posted on August 9th, 2023 02:32 PM
The whole process was very quick
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
V
Vannessa N
BUFFALO, MN
Posted on March 20th, 2023 02:14 PM
We will always use Jesse for all of our lending needs. He truly goes above and beyond and we know that no one will ever compare!!
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
V
Vannessa N
BUFFALO, MN
Posted on March 20th, 2023 02:14 PM
We will always use Jesse for all of our lending needs. He truly goes above and beyond and we know that no one will ever compare!!
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
J
Jamie D
BROOKLYN PARK, MN
Posted on December 2nd, 2022 05:23 PM
Great Team
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
J
Jamie D
BROOKLYN PARK, MN
Posted on December 2nd, 2022 05:23 PM
Great Team
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
J
Jayson S
CIRCLE PINES, MN
Posted on November 30th, 2022 05:19 PM
Easy to work with
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
J
Jayson S
CIRCLE PINES, MN
Posted on November 30th, 2022 05:19 PM
Easy to work with
4.5
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
E
Ebbin M
ROBBINSDALE, MN
Posted on November 11th, 2022 04:57 PM
Answered all my questions promptly and clearly, made the process simple

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.