logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 131829
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
D
Dijana D
Irvine, CA
Posted on February 4th, 2024 12:02 AM
They were all very efficient, fast, and communicated well.
Reply from Jed Thibodeau
February 14th, 2024 12:28 AM
Thanks so much, Dijana! It was a pleasure working with you! ?
5.0
SFTP
S
Sean C
Brisbane, CA
Posted on December 15th, 2023 03:20 PM
Easy communication. Jed was always available to talk 24/7
Reply from Jed Thibodeau
December 15th, 2023 10:20 PM
Thanks for this review, Sean! Congratulations on successfully buying your first home! So happy for you and Jill!
5.0
SFTP
J
Jesse G
Vallejo, CA
Posted on November 13th, 2023 05:30 AM
Very knowledgeable and expert.
Reply from Jed Thibodeau
November 14th, 2023 03:54 PM
Hey Jesse, thanks so much! It was a pleasure working with you, and this review brightens my day! If your friends or family are looking for similar support, I'd be honored to help them too. Thanks again for your trust and confidence. Wishing...
read more
5.0
Encompass
S
Sean M C
San Mateo, CA
Posted on October 11th, 2023 02:09 PM
Easy communication
Reply from Jed Thibodeau
October 21st, 2023 02:12 PM
It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service and hope we achieved this goal with your loan experience. Thank you for your time to submit a review. We look forward to sharing your review our management team. Please keep us in mind...
read more
5.0
Encompass
D
David R
Castro Valley, CA
Posted on October 4th, 2023 02:24 PM
Jed was professional, patient, and direct with me. Made the process very smooth while also making me feel taken care of.
Reply from Jed Thibodeau
October 4th, 2023 09:51 PM
Thanks so much for this review, David!
5.0
SFTP
T
Teressa K
Sebastopol, CA
Posted on September 9th, 2023 09:39 PM
Very easy to get Information from Jed. Kept us up to date with everything
Reply from Jed Thibodeau
September 10th, 2023 02:42 AM
Thank you so much for this review, Teressa! It was a pleasure working with you!
5.0
SFTP
S
Stephen K
Sebastopol, CA
Posted on September 6th, 2023 04:56 PM
Just Thank You
Reply from Jed Thibodeau
September 10th, 2023 02:42 AM
Thanks so much, Stephen! It was great working with you and Teressa!
5.0
SFTP
R
Ryan G
South San Francisco, CA
Posted on May 9th, 2023 04:13 PM
Very informational and a smooth process from the beginning.
Reply from Jed Thibodeau
September 10th, 2023 02:44 AM
Hey Ryan, Thanks so much for this review! Hope all is well if you, the family, and your new home.
5.0
SFTP
L
Lauren G
South San Francisco, CA
Posted on May 8th, 2023 03:17 AM
Jed and his team made it so easy for my husband and I! We are thankful for them for helping us purchase our first home!
Reply from Jed Thibodeau
September 10th, 2023 02:45 AM
Hi Lauren, Thanks so much for this review! Hope you and Ryan are enjoying your new home!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.