logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS #177802
Disclaimer
©2023 Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. (“PRMG”) is a mortgage lender. NMLS ID# 75243 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 1265 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 301, Corona, CA 92879. 866-776-4937. AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance. OH #RM.804171.000. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
S
Salina W
Lumberton, NJ
Posted on September 30th, 2023 01:30 AM
Company kept in communication with us almost daily throughout the process.
Reply from Jason Mansell
October 11th, 2023 10:33 AM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
4.83
Encompass
J
Jerome M W
Lumberton, NJ
Posted on September 25th, 2023 12:26 PM
Jason kept us informed throughout the process and accommodated every request we made. He shared his knowledge to ensure our experience remained pleasant and peaceful. His ability to make things plain, allowed us to feel comfortable while applying...
read more
Reply from Jason Mansell
October 2nd, 2023 12:39 PM
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your time and your business and hope to be able to help you again in the future!
5.0
Encompass
J
Joseph Y
Lumberton, NJ
Posted on September 22nd, 2023 03:18 PM
Jason did a great job again. He handles every transaction with expert care. Quick to respond to calls or issues. I honestly don't have any worries with Jason as the loan officer.
5.0
Encompass
M
Marcy I
West Deptford, NJ
Posted on August 26th, 2023 05:46 PM
Always a smooth transaction with you and Eileen!
5.0
Encompass
E
Eileen J P
West Deptford, NJ
Posted on August 26th, 2023 01:34 PM
Jason and his team are amazing. Not only was I constantly updated on the loan process but my buyers were equally updated and all questions answered. Thank you!
5.0
Encompass
D
David W H
West Deptford, NJ
Posted on August 26th, 2023 11:38 AM
Cannot thank Jason and his team for all of their help and support during our journey to purchase our home! Jason was always a phone call or text away and always has a we'll get this done attitude!
Reply from Jason Mansell
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thanks for reviewing us! We're happy to know that you've had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again soon!
5.0
Encompass
E
Evelyn K
Egg Harbor City, NJ
Posted on July 18th, 2023 03:13 AM
He communicated periodically which reassured me that he was on it.
5.0
Encompass
K
Kenneth G S
Sewell, NJ
Posted on May 27th, 2023 02:00 PM
Jason was great on keeping us up to date on the progress of our refi. He made sure that we had all the information that we needed and we provided all the information that he needed. He and his team were a pleasure to deal with.
5.0
Encompass
O
Omolasho T A
Glassboro, NJ
Posted on May 12th, 2023 11:27 AM
He is always willing to help and answer every question with great detail. He is tireless and never gets upset.
5.0
Encompass
O
O. B K
Glassboro, NJ
Posted on May 9th, 2023 02:38 PM
Jason was very patient to the end of this transaction. Though we went through some turbulence along the way, he was not moved. He was calm, row the boat patiently and we all landed safely at the closing table. I have been working with him now...
read more

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.