logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 856522
Disclaimer
©2024 Paramount Residential Mortgage Group, Inc. (“PRMG”) is a mortgage lender. NMLS ID# 75243 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 1265 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 301, Corona, CA 92879. 866-776-4937. AZ Mortgage Banker License #910387, Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance. OH #RM.804171.000. Rhode Island Licensed Lender. Equal Housing Opportunity.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
S
Samantha B
Birdsboro, PA
Posted on January 19th, 2024 12:06 PM
Questions were always answered in a timely manner!
Reply from Jamie Tritz
January 26th, 2024 12:08 PM
Thank you for posting your positive review. Our team here at PRMG is committed to providing high-quality customer service, and we’re thrilled to hear that we made a good impression on you. We hope you will visit us again soon.
5.0
Encompass
A
Abigail C
Reading, PA
Posted on December 24th, 2023 11:42 AM
Anytime I had a question, Jamie would always get back to us in a short period of time.
Reply from Jamie Tritz
January 5th, 2024 06:50 PM
Thank you for your glowing review of PRMG! We're thrilled to have exceeded your expectations. Our team strives to deliver outstanding service, and it's gratifying to know that we succeeded in making your visit exceptional. We value your support...
read more
4.83
Encompass
J
James J
Reading, PA
Posted on December 19th, 2023 11:55 AM
Response time
Reply from Jamie Tritz
January 4th, 2024 12:44 PM
Thank you for your review. Don't hesitate to reach out to our office if you ever need anything.
5.0
Encompass
M
Michael H
Elizabethtown, PA
Posted on December 17th, 2023 01:14 PM
Great communication and was on top of everything
Reply from Jamie Tritz
December 17th, 2023 11:08 PM
Thank you Michael :)
5.0
Encompass
M
Madison L
Shillington, PA
Posted on November 29th, 2023 12:57 PM
Jamie was so helpful in all steps of the process, she made sure we knew what was going on and kept us informed. Would love to work with her again in the future!
Reply from Jamie Tritz
November 29th, 2023 03:14 PM
Thank you, Madison, for the kind words and leaving a review. Appreciate you both and happy you guys found your perfect home :)
5.0
Encompass
P
Patrice A B
Shillington, PA
Posted on November 27th, 2023 04:02 PM
Very quick turn around
5.0
Encompass
M
Melinda B
Reading, PA
Posted on November 27th, 2023 02:21 PM
Jamie was very patient with my buyers, answered all my questions and did a great job getiing us to close on the house. I highly recommend her.
5.0
Encompass
E
Evan A S
READING, PA
Posted on November 18th, 2023 04:27 PM
Jamie went to great lengths to assure that my loan went through, even when we had to restructure the deal in the 11th hour!
Reply from Jamie Tritz
November 25th, 2023 04:30 PM
Thank you for your review. We're happy to know that we've exceeded your expectations and look forward to continuing to do so!
5.0
Encompass
T
Tricia B
READING, PA
Posted on November 18th, 2023 11:33 AM
Communication was good during the process and when a last minute change occurred on the borrowers side, it was addressed quickly to keep the transaction on time.
4.16
Encompass
J
Jeffrey M R
Reading, PA
Posted on October 27th, 2023 12:19 PM
Jamie never gave up even when the odds were against us. We are grateful for her.
Reply from Jamie Tritz
November 3rd, 2023 12:21 PM
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your time and your business and hope to be able to help you again in the future!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.