logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed
Disclaimer
I am authorized to do business in the state of South Carolina.Guild Mortgage Company; Equal Housing Opportunity; AZ BK #0018883; Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act; MA Mortgage Lender License #MC3274; MA Mortgage Broker License #MC3274; Licensed by the Mississippi Department of Banking and Consumer Finance; Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance; NV Mortgage Company #1141; OR ML-176; Rhode Island Licensed Lender; Rhode Island Licensed Third-Party Loan Servicer; Company NMLS ID 3274. www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/.All loans subject to underwriter approval. Terms and conditions apply, subject to change without notice. Guild Mortgage Company is an Equal Opportunity Employer. Guild Mortgage Company 5887 Copley Drive, Floors 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, San Diego, CA 92111; For more licensing information, please visit www.guildmortgage.com/licensing.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
A
Andrew H
Ladson, SC
Posted on September 20th, 2023 06:02 PM
James was knowledgeable about the overall process
5.0
3rd Party Review
P
Pallavi G
Charleston, SC
Posted on November 5th, 2022 12:00 AM
James Crews was fantastic during the entire process! Since this was my first time he kept me informed and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend using James and Guild for your mortgage needs!
5.0
3rd Party Review
J
Jerry
Charleston, SC
Posted on November 5th, 2022 12:00 AM
James was amazing to work with! He answered all of my questions thoroughly and was extremely knowledgeable during the process!
5.0
3rd Party Review
B
Brandy S
Charleston, SC
Posted on November 5th, 2022 12:00 AM
James walked my husband and myself through the whole process. We were 1st time home buyers. He showed us all our options for financing. There was zero issues going through the mortgage process. Should I need another lender in the future I would...
read more
5.0
3rd Party Review
T
Tomasz Z
Charleston, SC
Posted on November 5th, 2022 12:00 AM
James was the best during the process. Super helpful informative and very nice. He made the whole process very easy and painless. He was updating on every step of the process. The best place to take a mortgage. Thank you very much !
5.0
google
T
Tomasz Z
Posted on October 25th, 2022 10:11 AM
James was the best during the process. Super helpful, informative and very nice. He made the whole process very easy and painless. He was updating on every step of the process. The best place to take a mortgage. Thank you very much !
5.0
google
T
Tomasz Z
Posted on October 17th, 2022 11:07 PM
James was the best during the process. Super helpful, informative and very nice. He made the whole process very easy and painless. He was updating on every step of the process. The best place to take a mortgage. Thank you very much !
5.0
google
J
Jerry
Posted on October 11th, 2022 05:40 PM
James was amazing to work with! He answered all of my questions thoroughly and was extremely knowledgeable during the process!
5.0
google
J
Jerry
Posted on October 11th, 2022 05:40 PM
James was amazing to work with! He answered all of my questions thoroughly and was extremely knowledgeable during the process!
5.0
google
P
Pallavi G
Posted on October 11th, 2022 05:15 PM
James Crews was fantastic during the entire process! Since this was my first time, he kept me informed and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend using James and Guild for your mortgage needs!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.