logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed
Disclaimer
I am authorized to do business in the states of Delaware, Florida, Maryland, New Jersey and Pennsylvania. Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance;
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
M
Melissa B
Posted on November 26th, 2023 07:41 PM
Thorough, helpful, and knowledgeable.
5.0
google
J
Janelle D
Posted on November 24th, 2023 03:36 PM
Jae Winter has received a review with 5 star rating from Janelle D
5.0
google
J
Janelle D
Posted on November 24th, 2023 03:36 PM
Jae Winter has received a review with 5 star rating from Janelle D
4.5
SFTP
J
Janelle D
Wilmington, DE
Posted on November 24th, 2023 03:36 PM
Jae was amazing to work along side of. She tirelessly and endlessly worked to make sure our transaction reached the finish line. It would be my pleasure to work with her again!
Reply from Jae Winter
November 24th, 2023 04:39 PM
Janelle, the pleasure was mine! Credit goes to you as well--it definitely was a TEAM effort! I thank you so much for sharing your experience and look forward to working with you often!
5.0
google
M
Melissa B
Posted on November 21st, 2023 05:41 PM
Thorough, helpful, and knowledgeable.
5.0
SFTP
M
Melissa B
Wilmington, DE
Posted on November 21st, 2023 05:40 PM
Jar was very thorough and kept us in the loop every step of the way. She did everything she could to get us approved and was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Reply from Jae Winter
November 21st, 2023 05:45 PM
Melissa, thank you for sharing your feedback. It was a pleasure to help you and your family purchase your first home! We wish you all the very best!
5.0
SFTP
P
Patrick R
Wilmington, DE
Posted on November 21st, 2023 01:20 PM
All we had to do was sign and complete the task that was asked of us.
Reply from Jae Winter
November 21st, 2023 01:58 PM
Patrick, thank you for your kind review, and for being such a pleasure to work with!
5.0
write_review
L
Lorely W
Posted on May 14th, 2023 02:57 PM
Service was great ?
5.0
Zillow
S
Stephanie B
Posted on April 28th, 2023 08:49 PM
Jae helped us buy our first home. She was wonderful and really kind of held our hand through the process. She explained everything thoroughly and made sure we understood everything. Would high recommend her for any one looking to buy a home!...
read more
Reply from Jae Winter
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Stephanie, thank you for your kind review! It was my pleasure to help you and Jeff with your mortgage. Congratulations on your lovely first home!
5.0
google
S
Stephanie B
Posted on April 28th, 2023 08:47 PM
Jae was FABULOUS to work with. As a first time home buyer, the process was very intimidating but Jae was wonderful, patient, and answered all of my questions. Would recommend her to anybody!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.