logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • Haley Romoser - Loan Officer - NMLS # 2011379 | Licensed in DE, FL, MD, PA, VA . Employed by radius financial group inc., NMLS #1846. DE Lender License 040021 FL Lender/Servicer MLD309/MLD1562 MD Mortgage Lender 1846 PA 70433/75643 Freedmont Mortgage Group is a Division of radius financial group inc.
Disclaimer
Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
BytePro
K
Kayla J
Posted on January 1st, 2024 10:15 PM
Haley Romoser was a phenomenal communicator, and very knowledgeable. The entire Freedmont team made the entire home buying process seamless. Highly recommend!!
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
F
Fallon D
Hanover, PA
Posted on January 26th, 2023 04:37 PM
Haley was prompt, responsive, through and super friendly! She made the loan process so simple, and straight-forward!
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
W
Wesley D
Hanover, PA
Posted on January 25th, 2023 02:38 PM
Haley was very communicative and answered any and all of our questions we had! She replied quickly and helped us get the best mortgage we needed for our house.
4.16
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
T
Tony M D
York, PA
Posted on November 3rd, 2022 10:52 AM
The biggest issue was communication as to who was doing what. I also had to question a couple items that would have cost me a couple thousand dollars(appraisal & title insurance). When there were closing disclosure line item changes they were...
read more
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
J
Jessica D
Wellsville, PA
Posted on June 14th, 2022 11:46 AM
Haley and the other staff members were very knowledgeable, efficient, patient, and kind. Haley’s communication and support throughout the whole process was amazing.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
P
Phuong D
Wellsville, PA
Posted on June 11th, 2022 11:48 AM
Out entire experience was positive, all of our questions were answered when we had them. Couldn’t be any happier
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
D
Dominique R
Stewartstown, PA
Posted on May 1st, 2022 10:44 AM
Everyone was so great with communicating!
4.16
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
R
Robert F
Baltimore, MD
Posted on March 24th, 2022 08:12 AM
Easy communication and willingness to put in work at unconventional times
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
P
Patrick W
Towson, MD
Posted on March 3rd, 2022 02:46 PM
The entire team was very responsive and assisting to meet the goal of a quick closing. They were also very patient and informative with making the process as stress-free as possible.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
C
Cory J A
Red Lion, PA
Posted on March 3rd, 2022 02:02 AM
Unbelievably easy experience with expert guidance each step from Haley. She stayed on top of everything to ensure a smooth process and answered all questions quickly.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.