logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 1595661
  • OH - MLO.053253.000
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed
Disclaimer
Ruoff Mortgage Company, Inc | NMLS ID: 141868 | Equal Housing Lender
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
4.87
Encompass
D
Derek J G
DAYTON, OH
Posted on February 25th, 2024 02:03 PM
Was great to work with
5.0
Encompass
C
Cathy S F
Marysville, OH
Posted on February 7th, 2024 04:02 PM
Working with me to get my loan approved.
5.0
google
K
Katherine S
Posted on January 5th, 2024 11:39 AM
I highly recommend Graham N and his team. He stuck with me over a couple of months when my buying plans changed and adapted to my needs. I ended up wanting to close around the holidays and Graham made it happen!
5.0
Encompass
K
Katherine M S
Delaware, OH
Posted on January 5th, 2024 11:37 AM
Graham (and his Ruoff teammates) is a fantastic communicator. He utilized phone calls, text, and emails appropriately based on urgency and my availability. He always communicated important information in a timely way and made sure I received...
read more
5.0
google
J
John C
Posted on December 31st, 2023 12:37 AM
Graham Nadler | NMLS# 1595661 | Ruoff Mortgage NMLS# 141868 has received a review with 5 star rating from John C
5.0
Encompass
J
John M C
London, OH
Posted on December 31st, 2023 12:37 AM
Graham was super helpful and very patient in the odd circumstances around my needs and was understanding. Upstanding person to be around and do business with would consider him a friend .
5.0
Encompass
S
Skyler J K
Gahanna, OH
Posted on December 5th, 2023 04:04 PM
Graham was very responsive and incredibly informative. He explained everything to us in a way that we could understand and made our process so easy.
5.0
google
C
Connor K
Posted on December 4th, 2023 04:18 PM
Graham Nadler | NMLS# 1595661 | Ruoff Mortgage NMLS# 141868 has received a review with 5 star rating from Connor K
5.0
Encompass
C
Connor P K
Gahanna, OH
Posted on December 4th, 2023 04:18 PM
Graham has been so helpful in the whole process. He very knowledgeable about the home buying process. I will recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home. He is the best!
5.0
Encompass
S
Shaun C H
Antwerp, OH
Posted on October 9th, 2023 06:50 PM
Graham was very patient all along the process. I am someone that asks a lot of questions and he always answered my questions even if he probably should have just been enjoying his weekend. Great experience.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.