logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 380255
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
J
Julio A
Los Angeles, CA
Posted on September 25th, 2023 05:31 PM
Grace was helpful and kept everyone involved in the transaction communicated.
Reply from Grace Gomez
September 27th, 2023 07:43 PM
I sincerely appreciate your kind words and high rating, Julio. It was truly my pleasure to assist you and keep everyone involved informed throughout the transaction. I strive for this level of service with all my clients at New American Funding....
read more
5.0
SFTP
R
Robert S
Palm Desert, CA
Posted on September 9th, 2023 03:50 PM
Always attentive never shy to try to answer any questions that come up even in the most difficult situations. Doesn't get any better than grace!
Reply from Grace Gomez
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
5.0
SFTP
A
Armando G
Rialto, CA
Posted on August 30th, 2023 10:36 PM
Grace did a great job, she was always available to answer my clients questions.
Reply from Grace Gomez
August 31st, 2023 12:10 AM
Thank you, Armando once more for your trust in us. It was a pleasure working with you and your client's Mr. Guttierez and Ms. Tello.
5.0
google
D
Demory S
Posted on August 7th, 2023 01:28 PM
Grace is awesome!! She is the best loan officer. She has always gone above and beyond. She is very professional. Has a lot of experience. Very knowledgeable. I absolutely recommend her.
5.0
SFTP
D
Demory S
Palm Desert, CA
Posted on August 7th, 2023 01:21 PM
Grace is very professional. She has a lot of experience as a loan officer. Very knowledgeable. She is always available when I need her. She is an absolute pleasure to work with. I will always recommend her to all my clients.
5.0
SFTP
D
Davidson N
Dana Point, CA
Posted on July 21st, 2023 05:49 PM
Professsional, knownledgable, amazing communication, stress deescalation, and a sweet person to deal with.
5.0
google
A
Albert
Posted on July 18th, 2023 08:45 PM
Nothing short of providing the service you expect with the future of your finances and well being at the same time.
5.0
SFTP
A
Alberto V
Palmdale, CA
Posted on July 18th, 2023 08:42 PM
As a first time home buyer Grace and the whole NAF team were nothing short of spectacular. If there was a question to ask they were available at all hours to answer or explain. Also the fact that getting us the best rates possible during the...
read more
5.0
SFTP
A
Ana M
Moreno Valley, CA
Posted on May 3rd, 2023 08:30 PM
Helpful and easily accessible throughout the entire home buying process. Goes above and beyond and fully transparent about everything.
5.0
SFTP
Y
Yeivy A
Moreno Valley, CA
Posted on March 29th, 2023 03:09 PM
very professional

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.