logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 1378662
Services Offered
  • HECM
  • H4P
  • Jumbo
Disclaimer
Reverse Loan Consultant. Please give me a call today at 303-570-7448 for answers to any of your reverse mortgage questions. I would be more than happy to offer my professional advice. What I do for a living is important because it helps our senior homeowners improve their quality of life during retirement. If I can accomplish that, my professional goal in life has been met. It is an honor to be working with you!
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
M
Mark D B
Cherry Hills Village, CO
Posted on January 3rd, 2024 04:40 PM
George Tsoupakis was fabulous throughout. But---we don't even know who Kristin is---never had any contact with her.
Reply from George Tsoupakis
January 3rd, 2024 04:55 PM
Mark and Patricia, thank you so much for your amazing review! It was such a pleasure working with you and thank you again for trusting us with your reverse mortgage!
5.0
SFTP
G
Gerald S
Englewood, CO
Posted on December 1st, 2023 11:12 AM
George is very professional and a very nice man. I felt comfortable and not worried about the biggest decision of my life. When Geoge said he was going to do something he did on time with no problems.
Reply from George Tsoupakis
December 1st, 2023 07:23 PM
Gerry, thank you for this amazing review! It was a pleasure working with you and thank you again for the opportunity to assist you with your reverse mortgage.
5.0
SFTP
D
David P
Littleton, CO
Posted on November 30th, 2023 11:48 PM
The process unfolded exactly as George said it would. I am very appreciative of him making it painless.
Reply from George Tsoupakis
December 1st, 2023 07:25 PM
Thank you Dave for your amazing review! It was a pleasure working with you and thank you again for the opportunity to assist you with your reverse mortgage.
5.0
SFTP
R
Robert P
Elizabeth, CO
Posted on November 21st, 2023 11:20 PM
George Tsoupakis was awesome!!!!!! Very knowledgeable, always available!! Couldn't be happier!!!! Made us feel like he really cared about US!!
Reply from George Tsoupakis
November 21st, 2023 11:34 PM
Bob, thank you so much for this amazing review! It was such a pleasure working with you and Melinda and thank you again for trusting us with your reverse mortgage!
5.0
SFTP
D
Debra B
Daytona Beach, FL
Posted on October 12th, 2023 12:10 PM
George was very informative and patient!
5.0
Encompass
D
Debra B
Daytona Beach, FL
Posted on October 10th, 2023 07:04 PM
George was fantastic and patient!
Reply from George Tsoupakis
October 10th, 2023 07:43 PM
Thank you Debi for your amazing review! It was a pleasure working with you and thank you again for the opportunity to assist you with the financing for the purchase of your dream home. Congratulations!
5.0
ManualUpload
K
Kandi Z
Greenwood Village, Colorado
Posted on May 16th, 2023 04:45 PM
George was always very easy to reach and available for questions. He knew exactly what steps were next and made sure that there were no surprises or delays in the transaction. George is not only friendly and professional but very thorough~...
read more
Reply from George Tsoupakis
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you Cindy for this amazing review! It was a pleasure working with you again and I look forward to helping your next senior client purchase their dream home with a reverse mortgage.
5.0
SFTP
K
Kandi Z
Denver, CO
Posted on May 13th, 2023 03:52 PM
George explained every detail Pryor to closing. Closing was easy. Experience was great. I.am very happy with my reverse mortgage loan! Highly recommend George!
Reply from George Tsoupakis
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Kandi, thank you for this amazing review! It was a pleasure working with you and we appreciate the opportunity to assist you with the financing of your new home. Congratulations!
5.0
SFTP
E
Elizabeth R
Boulder, CO
Posted on March 16th, 2023 03:30 PM
Working with George Tsoupakis was wonderful!!! He was extremely professional and a great help in letting me figure out what the best options were for me. I have already recommended him to several of my friends. Thank you so much George!!!
Reply from George Tsoupakis
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Beth, thank you so much for your great review! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you again for the opportunity to assist you with a reverse mortgage.
5.0
SFTP
P
Patricia K
Denver, CO
Posted on February 26th, 2023 12:13 AM
George made the whole experience wonderful. He’s the best.
Reply from George Tsoupakis
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Pat, thank you for his great review! It was a pleasure working with you and we appreciate the opportunity to assist you with the financing of your new home!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.