logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS# 1377097
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Pacific Time
Disclaimer
Alameda Mortgage Corporation dba Core Home Loans, NMLS 271603 issued by the Nationwide Multistate Licensing System and Registry. AZ Lic. #BK-0947208; Licensed by the CA Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the Residential Mortgage Lending Act; Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee, Lic. #64820; WA Lic. #CL-271603; TX Mortgage Banker Registration No. 271603 Complaint/Recovery Fund Notice - https://www.alamedamortgage.com/complaint-recovery-fund-notice/; www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org.
Gallery
image
View All
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
G
Gabriel O L
Visalia, CA
Posted on February 16th, 2024 05:41 PM
Erin is simply a pro and gets the job done!
5.0
Encompass
J
Jorge M
Orange Cove, CA
Posted on February 15th, 2024 02:36 PM
Fast to respond, made the process easy and smooth!
5.0
Encompass
A
Alexandra R
Orange Cove, CA
Posted on February 13th, 2024 03:56 PM
Erin was patient and very helpful with any question and/or concern I had. My journey as a first time home buyer was smooth with her help every step of the way.
5.0
Encompass
B
Brian G
Visalia, CA
Posted on February 12th, 2024 03:35 PM
Erin communicates expertly with both client and agent, which make Amy job as agent much easier. After all, no one likes surprises during a transaction.
5.0
Encompass
R
Rafael C
Visalia, CA
Posted on February 12th, 2024 03:12 PM
Erin was very professional.
5.0
Encompass
K
Keith A M
Hanford, CA
Posted on December 24th, 2023 03:00 AM
Erin was on top of everything. Speedy and accurate. Total rockstar
5.0
Encompass
B
Beatriz P
Visalia, CA
Posted on December 21st, 2023 06:43 PM
She closed every home on time
4.83
Encompass
D
Dana E F
Visalia, CA
Posted on December 18th, 2023 09:27 PM
Erin provided us with step by step instructions during the loan process. She is an asset to your organization.
5.0
write_review_unverified
K
KEITH M
Posted on December 14th, 2023 06:45 PM
Erin is absolutely amazing. We are currently going through the loan process. She worked on our numbers even when she was on vacation. She is doing everything she can to help my wife and I close before Christmas. She is a rock star. Couldn't...
read more
5.0
Encompass
J
Jacob T
Three Rivers, CA
Posted on November 29th, 2023 12:08 AM
Erin is always on top of the transaction, communicates well, and makes the process a grea experiance for buyers!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.