logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 448457
Disclaimer
New American Funding is a direct lender offering home loan programs. Broker Solutions Inc. dba New American Funding NMLS #6606.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
google
R
Richard W
Posted on August 25th, 2022 03:21 PM
Eric Fellows has received a review with 5 star rating from Richard W
5.0
SFTP
M
Margaret B
Franklin, TN
Posted on August 25th, 2022 03:21 PM
Quick and easy
5.0
SFTP
L
Lori G
Franklin, TN
Posted on May 25th, 2022 02:55 AM
Awesome experience. Thank you!
5.0
google
E
Eric G
Posted on May 23rd, 2022 08:27 PM
I’ve used Eric for 3 home purchases in the past 10 years. He and his team communicate well, work quickly, and treat you like more than just a number. Buying a home is stressful. With Eric and his team, you can count on the financing going smoothly...
read more
5.0
SFTP
E
Eric G
Franklin, TN
Posted on May 23rd, 2022 08:21 PM
Clear, frequent communication and a sincere desire to get us to closing very quickly.
5.0
SFTP
W
William M
Franklin, TN
Posted on September 24th, 2021 04:23 PM
All around great
5.0
google
A
Adam K
Posted on September 2nd, 2021 03:19 PM
This is the second time we've used Eric's team to refinance a loan. The process is seamless and easy. Eric will always be the go-to for our mortgage needs.
5.0
SFTP
A
Adam K
Franklin, TN
Posted on September 2nd, 2021 03:19 PM
This is the second time we've used Eric's team to refinance a loan. The process is seamless and easy. Eric will always be the go-to for our mortgage needs.
5.0
FTP
J
Justin H
Brentwood, TN
Posted on August 10th, 2021 04:50 PM
The communication was on point!
5.0
FTP
M
Michael G
Spring Hill, TN
Posted on July 6th, 2021 04:11 PM
Eric was very thorough and kept us up to speed with regular updates on our status. He clearly presented all of our different options on terms/rates etc and was very accessible, even when on vacation.

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.